or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2010
new renovated rooms

big rooms
8.7
stay in deluxe for 2 nites at emperor hotel.Found out that they had completed renovation to their rooms recently.check in was swift.free internet n tea is provided in the room.Food is easily found around the hotel.casino is within walking distance but to the shopping area need a 15min walk. if u are checking out at 12 noon expect a longer wait as onli 1 counter is doing the checking out, if u r going to airport u need to get ur own transport as there is no airport shuttle.they only provide service to the ferry.on the whole it was a good stay.
Diana V. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2010
Spacious Room

Clean and spacious room
7
The room was good. My request was met to have non-smoking room and one double bed. They kept the room clean and what I like most is we can move around..really spacious for the two persons. The comfort room is also clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may take free shuttle bus of the nearby casinos going to some destinations. You may also just take a walk going to some places like we did.
Jordan K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2010
Decent Hotel

Large Room
7.7
My two day stay here was good. The room was large with decent bathroom facilities. The bed was comfortable and large. There wasn't much a view but that wasn't a concern. Overall I would stay here again.
Kitim L. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2010
my stay

clean, quite, nice location, nearby to food place and site seeing.
7.3
overall, it is a nice place to stay. if only the room rates are cheaper, it is value for money.
Lao M. Couples Macau, October 8, 2010
Emperor Hotel,

Best
7.7
I check in the room at nine pm but still cannot get a late checkout The room is big enough with a large tv Bathroom is also good
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2010
A Decent Place Away From Home

Good Location - walking distance to must see places like the senado, the st. paul's church
6
the room is spaceous enough for two and is clean. the comfort and shower room is complete with the necessary amenities and is also passably clean. the hotel location is great as it is within walking distance to the must see places. of course, the hotel price is very reasonable.
Yong H. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2010
Great location

Great location, nice clean room
7.7
Generally, its a value for money hotel. Great location with many food stalls below. Rooms are nicely renovated & clean.
Sin A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2010
有待改进

没有闲杂人等
5
早餐食物没有的选择,只有西式。。。 大堂没有空间,连坐的也没有,竟然要拿房和退房的顾客拿着一堆大行李站着等。。。我们入住的还是老人家!!!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2010
Emperor Hotel review

clean, well-kept rooms, happy to see Filipino staff to assist us so kindly, fast service
8
Overall, we had a great stay, my parents love the place, it was walking distance to almost everywhere we go, very accessible. The hotel was undergoing renovation at that time but it's okay. we were safe.
Henny H. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2010
Good location...!!

Location,
6
I like the hotel as the location is very near to many tourist attractions like senado square, st.ruin paul,casinos, etc. (walking distance about 5-15 minutes). The room is clean & renovated, got lcd tv with variety of channels. My bad experience was that I need to wait till 4 pm to check-in . The staff told me that the room was not ready when I reached there at 2.30 pm (though the check-in time supposed to be 12 noon)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05