or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9503 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9503)
Sort by:
Rodney B. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Affordable comfort in a relaxing hotel in Macau

Location, location with comfort and a staff friendly hotel
9.7
The business Executive rooms on the upper floor are well worth the little extra. They are newly refurbished with excellent decor and so comfortable. These rooms go with a free lounge on 20th floor with continental breakfast, drinks from 5.50pm and good internet and fast checkout. Meals at the Emperor or any other hotel in Macau cannot compare with the excellent food available in the specialist restaurants in Macau and there are some excellent ones close to the Emperor. We enjoyed out stay and have booked again for next year's trip. There is no pool in the city hotel and that's the only negative but in winter who need a pool. The big positive is the price and comfort you get for the money you pay. This hotel offers excellent value.
Poh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Clean & newly refurbished room. Strategic location

Strategic location, newly refurbished room, in room wifi.
8.7
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel, Overall we are happy with this stay, just a little high price after the refurbishment.
Vui H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
hotel is near to local restaurants and casinos.

free internet,near to local restaurants and transportaion is easy.
5.7
i felt overall for this hotel is okay, because it located near to few restaurants, 24 hours shop such as seven eleven.we experienced to walk from city centre to the hotel only take about 20 minutes because we encounter the long queue in the taxi station in the city centre.Besides, there are few casinos near to this hotel that are convenince for those want to go gambling.
Derrick O. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
Courteous and helpful stuff

large room, friendly stuff, near hotel
9.7
stay for a night. Good impression except the bed a bit hard.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
wet & cold stay

city center location, wifi connected room & multi lifts available
7
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff & clean hotel

Friendly staff, clean hotel & good location
7
The hotel is strategically located in the city centre. Ideally for shopping & savour local delicacies. Room is clean with scrumptious of breakfast buffet.
Tim K. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
good location, many restaurants near hotel.

big room, easy to get the taxi, near casinos.
8
i got the executive room and enjoyed the breakfast, afternoon tea at business cen tre. the staffs so nice.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Average

Location
6
Can be walking distance to St Paul . but it best to take a cab which is much cheaper and save time. Although my room is Business Executive but is a dispappointment as the bathroom is totally not what the pictures show during my booking . It is old. As I am staying at 20th floor and I should be entitle for Continental Breakfast at the lounge but was not given as I was given breakfast at 2nd level .
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
a centrally located hotel

large, clean room and centrally located
7.7
i found that my stay of 1 night is not enough. it should be 2 nights. the service at the hotel was very good - fast check in and check out. good security. near to the restaurants and casinos. my room was a family suite - so 2 rooms are attached together, i can take care of my children
Chun N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
bad bad bot good

not cleanning
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06