Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10191)
Sort by:
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2011
large bed size

convenient location, good breakfast
7.3
We arrived early at the hotel and requested early check in before 2pm without much difficulty. We stayed in the executive floor on 18/F and the beds are large and spacious. We requested a baby cot free of charge and put in between the two beds. The breakfast is served on the 20/F which offered continental breakast. The food is good and service is friendly. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short walking distance to nearby casino, where you can see fortune tree and dragon and muscial fountain show during regular intervals, fm there you might take free shuttle to ferry pier. For lunch, we went to Curry Chun in Cotai which offers reasonable priced good curry and portugese dishes. For shopping, we went to some Import/Export shops and local market on the way near ruins of St. Paul.
Tingna C. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2011
Nice hotel , Good Location

The room size and the location
7.7
This was a very nice hotel for us , very resonable price . But just the third floor is night club , sometime you would met the group of male quest , and they were smoking too . It is no good for our kids to see all that . Overall , the hotel is good , but I think just Macau is not the place to go with the young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they got many restaurant near by and 7-ll is open 24hrs
Tammy H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2011
Great Service and Spacious Room

Spacious room and good service
7.3
Price is reasonable and room is quite spacious too. However, location is not that great, of course there is a price to pay for that. Overall, good service!
Cherlee M. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Nice Location & Clean Hotel

Clean & Convenient
7
Nice Location, and provide transport, it make tourist very convenient. The Front Desk staff is efficient but not really friendly, and the breakfast still have the opportunity to do more improvement
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking Distance too all the Sightseeing places
Al J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
Good service but small rooms

service
5.3
Not near any transportation had to take taxis everywhere we went
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Location

Good location and reasonably priced
7.7
Good location and reasonably priced. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Image could improve further by having a bigger Hotel signboard.
Tian N. Couples January 9, 2011
great location..

near to all casinos
6.7
overall ok .. nothing great. there is a nice restaurant just behind the hotel.. and the location is good its walking distance to everywhere.. very easy to hail a cab as well. the breakfast was so lousy.. the bread was too hard and hardly any choice at all. i would recommend this hotel to only younger age group.
Mei L. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2011
Nice hotel but staff could be a bit unfriendly

Big rooms, nice bed and room amenities
6.7
I stayed for a night, the room was a bit expensive even after 15% discount It was close to bus stop. They provided a kettle but without water and no in-room dispenser unfortunately.
Passakorn I. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2011
Great location and lovely room

room amenities
8.3
This hotel is located near casino Lisboa and not far from Senado square,just 10 mins by take a bus from bus station in the corner of the street,overall of the hotel is good,especially hotel services
Vairoj J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2011
this is a very good hotel in term of location.

the location is excellent which is in the certre of the city and very close to the major casino such as Wynn, MGM and Lisbuo and can go by walk. The hotel is not old and have all major facilties and are also clean.
7.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like this hotel because of the location which is in the centre of the Macau city and I can walk to the casino such as Wynn and Lisbuo. The price is very reasonable compar to the other nearby hotel.The hotel is not that old and looks clean.
Restaurant Tip: There are alot of good restuarant near the hotel which is easy to get the good food at all times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03