or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9627)
Sort by:
Linda F. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2010
Clean & nice hotel

hotel provide transportation to ferry port
6.7
the location close to the casino areas, friendly staffs and good services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please see the water fountain in front of wynn hotel. Awesome!
Wasan S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2010
big hotel $ big friendly @ macau

Room
7.3
When I came to this holet. I found friendly from their staff and security guard. Unbeliveable, security guard can explained me map clearly. Thank you for thi hotel, thank you for the good time.
Hermenegildo C. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2010
Great Location

clean, receptionist is good
9
I really enjoyed my overnight stay in Emperor Hotel, enjoyed the room, fast check in.Staffs are friendly most specially the Filipina in the front Desk, i could recommend this to family who wants to have a cheaper hotel. But i suggest that they should improve the foods that they offer at breakfast, its kind of common. it is just walking distance to casinos and other big hotels. It is also clean but bath room is not as big as it is. For practicality the hotel is good enough. I recommend this hotel to you guys who wants to have value of money.....
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2010
good, great location.

nice location, clean room
7.3
we really enjoy the stay in emperor hotel macau. its located at very centre of macau city. very good location with walking distance to restaurant, shopping, even casino. the rooms was clean nice and very comfortable.
Kolluru H. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2010
value for money hotel

location, room amenities
7
Hotel is at good central location and is a value for money as it has all amenities of a 3 star hotel. All major casinos are in walking distance as well as the shopping area.
Travel tip: Vegetarian Indian can visit the Crystal Bar at Grand Lisboa for a Made to order Sandwich (Only option I could find in Macao).
Jun G. Couples November 9, 2010
A normal One

new renovation and is clean
7
just a one night stay in emperor hotel, so has nothing much to comment about. With the money we pay, we don't really expect much. The bus stop is located within 3 minutes walking distance, and able to bring us to most of the tourism areas.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
value for money

location
7.3
this hotel is located right very close to a lot of nice casinos (wynn, mgm, lisboa). then again getting around macau is quite inexpensive. value for money hotel. rooms are quite clean and big. stayed in a non smoking floor but the hallway smelled like smoke. overall satisfied with the hotel, and would stay again.
Ma J. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2010
Great room

Big room, good location, great tv channels
7.7
some of the staffs was friendly, some of them were not. casino is just near by. as well as bus stops. macau is a very small place, you could take buses (cheaper) or taxi to reach anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very interesting historical places to visit. but locals at macau are horrible i would say. i won't be back to macau just because of their services and locals' attitude. to credit them, macau has a number of policemen in every corner, so you would feel safety and they are friendly to ask directions as long as you didnt make any mistakes.
Bryan O. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2010
Great location but small rooms

near to all nice places
8.3
the emperor hotel is a nice place, it is near to all nice places in macau. all the staff are friendly and nice to ask with. i just have only one comment, the carpet flooring is not so clean. thanks to emperor hotel! we had a great stay in macau. more powers!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to macau tower!
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2010
Value for money

Very good location, 5 mins walk to MGM and Wynn
6.3
The hotel room is big and bed is comfortable! The location is perfect and we can walk to MGM within 5 mins!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06