Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sureerat R.
Thailand
April 12, 2011
Great location but the hotel is a bit old
close to shopping and casino areas
Hotel is not as good as I stayed last year, not keep in good condition, it was much better last year.

ZOU Z.
China
April 12, 2011
convenient hotel
comfortable room
this hotel's locatetion is quite good and easy to find in macau espically for those who vist macau at the first time. i booked it because i think macau is small but lovely plcae for touring and have fun. in this city, traffic willbe no problem for us. but this hotel's location is convenient and much than my expectation. the lobby is big and lucury. the hotel staff are very nice and friendly even we talked with each other in english. the room is quite big and very clean. the bed is extremly comfortable. the hot water bathroom made soft and felt extraordinary relax. i had good sleep that night. the emperor hotel will my next-time choice when vist macau.

YI J.
China
April 11, 2011
Emperor Hotel,
clean, reasonable price
The check in time must be after 15:00,

Tan S.
Malaysia
April 11, 2011
Great location
the hotel has a good location for those who like to gamble, as it's walking distance to a few big casino like starworld, wynn and mgm.. it's only like 5 mins walking distance.. a number of small eatiries nearby..

Aaron L.
Singapore
April 11, 2011
Great location
Clean, quiet
Good location, 10 min walk away from macau ferry terminal. Easily accessible and short walking distance to the shopping district.

BOON S.
Singapore
April 11, 2011
Great Location
Great Location for reasonable price
Pros: Close to major casinos and attractions in Macau Cons: Breakfast at Executive Lounge has very limited range, Hotel undergoing renovations

Swee W.
Malaysia
April 11, 2011
Great location
next to casino with free performances, walking distance to attractions and free shuttle provided.
Booked my room with great discount, definitely great deal compare to normal price. Hotel room is nice but the supporting rod beside bath tub was rusted.

Trisno P.
Indonesia
April 11, 2011
Nice hotel but too bad renovation in progress
Nice hotel
recommended for travelers without kids. during the stay the hotel renovation was in progress. although the hotel facility such as the transportation but can facilitate other transportation near by the hotel.

Hong L.
Malaysia
April 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room is very value for money
The room was great. really value for money. The hotel is within walking distance to mgm, wynn and grand lisboa. it is very very near to the ferry terminal too.

Frederick A.
Philippines
April 10, 2011
Great location!
Location is nice. Rooms are old.