Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10079 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10079)
Sort by:
Tandil M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2010
Beautiful and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
7
Overall stay in the hotel is very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Manmohan M. Families with young children India, December 24, 2010
lovely hotel and service with smile

best place to live in many places to go its all in minutes by walk
8.7
its great experience i booked the hotel on line with agoda.com it was little new experience but it was great all along thanks agoda. price cheaper and we feel very comfortable
Nightlife Tip: the city never sleep whole the night 24x all
Lioe T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2010
Unexpected for a 3 stars hotel!

Clean and luxurious design
9.3
basically, this hotel was really gave me a surprise. For a 3 stars hotel in Macau can be look so luxurious and comfortable. The service is really good :) friendly staffs who were able to help us anything. I wonder 3 stars hotel could be so nice, what about 4 to 5 stars? :) very convenient when u want to go to casino and to the tourist attractions. overall, macau is a very very small city. thus whenever you go, just flag a cab and go to the tourist attractions! :)
Nightlife Tip: go to Taipa which is only 15 mins away from macau... the city of dreams prolly is the best place for me :) awesome trip to macau! try to grab the "Dancing Water" ticket before u go to macau so u can get the better view and better price :)
Nikki T. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2010
"A home away from home"

good service and good location.....
8
it was quite a short stay but very memorable. comfortable and relaxing, i was surprised by their warm welcome, not like the stories i heard of from friends about macau and the people living there. such friendly and hospitable people though some of them are filipinos.
Low L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2010
great location

good sauna
10
the room is big and the location is good, the sauna girl is good and friendly and front desk office girl polite
Restaurant Tip: good dinner
Pan Y. Couples China, December 24, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location is good, in city centre
9.7
this hotel is quite good, good location, in city centre, and the price is quite reasonable, the room is very big and clear, i like it very much
Shopping Tip: this hotel located in city centre, which is good for shopping and quite short to take taxi to everywhere.
Bernardo D. Couples Israel, December 24, 2010
Lovely hotel

very good located
8
the hotel is located in the center of macau, near to the bigs hotels/ casino - few minutes by walk. we were located in the seven four ehere the VIP longue is located. we spend a very nice vacation, in a greate hotel where the breakfast was also good. the advice to reservate in the Emperor Hotel
Tat C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2010
Excellent location but poor service

competent price, central location
6.7
Supposingly we could check in at 2 pm but we arrived at the hotel at around 3:15 pm. The check-in staff said we had to wait for 1 hour for a room. We insisted we had every right to check in at that moment. The staff then got a room for us right away. That is ridiculous. Further we called the reception for 3 times to get the additional bed done.
Keng L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2010
Great location

big room and well furnished.
6.3
it's just an average hotel, the lobby staff are not that friendly and seldom smile.Given a choice, I will choose others.
Restaurant Tip: Taipa is a place that one should visit for the food..yummy!
Oui S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Worth for money and nice room

Big room with new furniture and impressive carpet on floor. Feel very comfortable and warm.
7.3
Overall the stay is within expectation and truly value for money. First time staying at executive floor and enjoyed having breakfast at executive lounge which provides more privacy and exclusive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06