Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chye L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good Location
Even this is a 3 star hotel but staff provide good service and they are quite friendly.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Chin S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Clean Hotel
Warm Hospitality welcome
Greeted at anytime and feel great and safe to stay in.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Poh L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
location ok but the room is big, nice!
Lotion Ok, Room is big (impress)!!
Reasonable price, location is ok, in the center of the city, of course without casino.but its walking distance to the nearer Casino and the best location for you to take the local buses & foods as well. I think its only 20min walking instant from the hotel to Ruins Of St.Pauls. The front desk personnel is quite helpful, they can speak english, mandarine as well as cantonese. Impressed by the room size, I didnt expect to have such a big room, with a king size bed. I always thought Macau and HK wont able to provide such a big room. The room is clean and ya not to forget, they have bath tub attached! This is another point that really make me happy with it. But one thing, if u dont like the cigaratte smile, make sure u request non-smoking area, coz more of the people smoke indoor. Even this is not a Casion Hotel, but they do provide shuttle bus from the port to hotel as well.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

BOON L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nil
Cannot recommend
1) Paid for 'executive floor', however facilities does not commensurate with standard of 'executive' services, as what expected. 2) 'executive' floor staff are not friendly. suggest proper training be conducted to service traveller.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

David H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great location false claims
Good location
The website claimed that the hotel had been newly renovated and the photos looked fantastic. The reality was that they are in the process of renovationg. There is no lobby so to speak with construction boards blocking the actual entrance. Maybe some of the floors were renovated but the one we stayed on was dingy had an unpleasant damp smell. Our room was small and very tatty. The staff on the whole were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Liew S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
good location
very near to wynn
the staff very nice, room very clean & quite. beside hotel have a lot of shop very convenience.
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Yina C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
Excellent location and good enough room
very good location, near to all big hotels and casinos, all within walking distance
the stay was fantastic! the hotel is within walking distance to mgm, wynn and grand lisboa. it is very very near to the ferry terminal too. the room was great. really value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Yunjia C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location and average service
Location and easy access to major casinos around the building
I had requested for a non Smoking room, but I got a room filled with smoke. I initially thought a 3-bed room was a given, but it was actually an add-on bed in a 2-bed room. Though was slightly dissapointed with the facilities, we did not use the room often as we were out most of teh time. Transportation around the hotel was convenient and we can get to Sands and The Venetian via a shuttle bus
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Cailing T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2011
Hotel under renovation
Reasonably size room
The room furnishing is a bit old and not entirely clean
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Tseu K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Value for money hotel
Taxi are easily available, reasonable size room
Rooms with free internet access.
Reviewed April 05, 2011