or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9304)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2010
Karen

strategically located
9.3
Overall this hotel is a good place to stay with and our family had no complaint about staying with the hotel. The hotel is strategically located in the centre of the city, where you can access easily to other big casinos such as Wynns and Lisboa and it is very near to the ferry terminal. The staff is also veyr helpful and friendly.
Christopher K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2010
Emperor hotel

clean, long list of cable tv, friendly house keeping personnal
7
book a room with an extra bed, the extra bed was set up in less than 15mins after checking in. also without asking for additional items like towels, the house keeper simply place them all the bathroom. room service was fast when there was a problem with the hot water supply and solve it within 10mins when i placed a call to the check in counter.
Tanni T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2010
Hotel Room and Comfort

Room and Price
7.7
I was very happy with the stay at Macau in Emperor Hotel as the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and the room was very clean. Toilet facilities are sufficient. However, it was uncomfortable having to withstand the many people smoking in the hotel lobby. In addition, the channels were limited. it would be better if there were more. Emperor Hotel was very accessible and i can get to many places from this hotel. Highly recommended. :) I had a good relaxation moment during this stay.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Near to amneties such as food, stores, etc
5.7
Was shocked that the bathroom was transparent unless pulled down with a dirty shower curtain cover
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hourly shuttle bus to the ferry terminal
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Emperor Hotel, Macau

spacious, clean, comfortable room
8.7
The room is spacious and clean. It is a good place to relax which i enjoy much after one whole day of walking and sightseeing. i really felt comfortable staying in Emperor Hotel. Furthermore, the rate of the room is cheaper if you can book earlier thru Agoda. highly recommended!
Jinteck Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
nil

when arrived too early, can simply put baggage in the lobby & start sightseeing without checking-in
2.3
feel ever comforted & secured as safety is concerned
Eric E. Families with older children Singapore, August 09, 2010
nice hotel for couples

in the heart of macau casinos, nice toilets, for guys there is a sauna in the hotel.
7.3
my stay at emperor hotel was good as the hotel rooms was nice. as we had three of us in the room, we ordered for an extra bed which was so tiny n uncomfortable to sleep in. location was good as it was in the heart of macau casinos so very convient to walk to the big casinos in macau. i would recommend the hotel for couples as the toilets can be seen thru from the bedrooms kinda like a love hotel feeling. for guys there is a sauna in the hotel which also makes the hotel feels dodgy. the service attitudes of the staff wasnt that good. overall i dont mind just sleeping in emperor hotel for its location.
Richard T. Couples Singapore, August 08, 2010
value for your money

hotel location is the best
8.3
Hv stay in many Hotels in Macau,now if i do travel to Macau,Emperor Hotel is my choice,it is in the centre district It near to the Casinos just walking distant and near shopping district also. The hotel is clean and the service is super It is value for you money what more can you ask for I will recoment to any of my friends if they do visit Macau EMPEROR HOTEL the location and the service is the super best.
Bee K. Couples Singapore, August 08, 2010
City Hotel

Heart of Town
7.3
Nice stay. Casinos and eating places are all nearby. Clean nice rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cross the road to Wyn Casino and you can get shuttle rides to any casino in town.
Hueylih L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 08, 2010
None

Value for money
7.7
The room design not bad- with 2 single sofa! The room is clean n hv a nice bathroom! But v can't hv early check in n hv to wait until 2pm!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05