or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Serene C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2010
Bad service

Near to major hotels like Grand Lisbon, MGM, Senado Sq
5
Quite unsatisfied with my stay here. I have personally called and check with the hotel staff and they confirm all rooms provide King size bed but a queen was given. The bed is hard and room is noisy at night due to the piping or so. Hotel staff is unfriendly. Had requested additional towels but was not given.
Hengky H. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2010
Comfort hotel in midle macau

Security staff is very friendly
6.3
Room is comfort, clean, overall is Good, but breakfast is very poor, only bread and egg, better booking Room Only. Security staff is very helpfull. I would definitely recomend to anyone but without breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Wynn casino, Lisboa casino, many restaurant around this hotel
Levi S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2010
Great Quality and Value in a great location

Location, price
9.3
The only detraction from this hotel is that is is slightly far from Venetian Hotel and airport. But...even then...its not that far. It is very conveniently located close to all the casinos and only a very short taxi ride to the major tourist destinations. I would stay here again and again.
Restaurant Tip: Out of Emperor Hotel to the left are three great/local restaurants. FYI
Cheng C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2010
Hotel Review about bed mattress

fully equipped hotel
7.3
The mattress is too hard to sleep and not comfortable. There is some dust mite and they bite people. Three of us in the room all get bitten and we feel very itchy. There are a lot of tv channels for entertainment and they are free=) The toilet is clean and the room cleaning is quite satisfied.
Yun L. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2010
Hotel's Feedback

It is clean, because it is newly renovated
5.7
We only checked in during the night due to our flights and ferry. I've put a comment at the booking that i wanted a side by side room for easy access to our friends but they given us room on different floors. Even with our early booking we get the same treatment.
Haresh A. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2010
Emperor Excellence

real close to nightlife
7.3
This is a great hotel near to all the casinos and many bars. when you get tired and want to go back you do not need to hang around looking for a cab you can walk just 5 minutes. Although this trip was so exiting I did not even sleep. Overall value for your money and good location. I would highly recommend it
Dao-Fu D. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Good location
7
Hotel room is pretty nice, especially with a locker. Old TV (not an LCD). No free internet connection. Good location, close to Lisboa hotel and casino. Perfect place for nightlife.
Yann S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2010
Value for Money

Affordable, convenient, big TV
8.7
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The location is great, near to hk macau ferry terminal, casino lisboa, and Ruins of St. Paul's. The room is clean, comfy and has big TV. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to hk macau ferry terminal.
Rosa G. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2010
very good

very good location near star world hotel
8
The hotel is clean, the room is spacious and is strategically located, it is accessible to almost anywhere you want to go in Macau especially to the Ruins of St. Casino is also near such as Starworld casino and Wynn Casino which is opp of emperor Hotel.I would definately stay at Emperor Hotel again...Perfect surrounding....
Oki L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2010
CHeap and Nice

Clean, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart
9.7
CHeap and Nice Clean room, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08