or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9694 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9694)
Sort by:
Ihsan A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2010
good hotel, nice rooms

location
6.7
Executive Suite is excellent, but other facilities were acceptable... in the future we would like to see a casino inside the hotel, and a better quality of food for morning breakfast ....
Jeannine F. Solo travelers October 18, 2010
Value for money hotel

Walking distance to Lisboa and Grand Lisboa
8
Hotel offer shuttle service from the ferry terminal every half an hour but they do not have their own parking space in the waiting area. As such you have to look out for the minibus. This minibus is shared by serveral other hotels but Emperor hotel is the first stop. If you know your way around and do not have a lot of luggage, you can consider taking a Lisboa/Grand Lisboa shuttle bus and walk to the hotel.
Vitan S. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2010
Good Location

Convenient to access many place, room is clean
7.7
Price acceptable compare with room and location, easy to find eating and convenient to access in many place
Dennish L. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2010
Great location and nice room

Located in the center, easy to go around
7
We stay in executive floor, room was nice and clean. Easy to go around, even though there is no casino in the hotel, but around the area we saw some casinos. The road behind the hotel is a walking street and we can find quite many local restaurants.
Lam F. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2010
Great Location, room size is acceptable

Convenient to move around with food stall & super market
8
Great Location but too short of time. Needs to stay for 2 to 3 days the next time.
Cho H. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2010
Poor Inhouse Services

-
5
I stayed in the Executive Floor . To my suprise , the toilet bowl was out of order . I need to call the Room Services to clear the toilet bowl daily cos unable to flush . Have lodged a complaint but I don't know if they'll get a plumper to fix . Disappointed stay in this hotel .
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2010
Nice and Neat Hotel

value for money
8.3
Hotel room has been renovated recently. Room is spacious for couple use. Walkable distance to Galaxy and Wynn where you can spend quite some time there to have fun. Front desk service is helpful and sincere. Transportation arrangement to Macau ferry pier is shared with other hotels
Kwong O. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 17, 2010
good service

good location
6.3
I booked the excutive room of this hotel.The room is big n clean.The location of the hotel is so convience even the shuttle bus I can't find it to take.The hotel's bathroom is big n clean too..
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2010
great location

room quite spacious
8.3
great location..room clean..service ok.. .the shower water is small....overall quite satisfy..will visit again..
Shanna Q. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2010
Good location, but bad room views

Good location
7.3
The hotel was decent. It was really close to all the casinos and other tourist areas. The rooms were very clean with comfortable beds.. Also, the views were not as nice. Overall I would recommend staying there if you plan on exploring hotel rather than relaxing at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04