or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9440 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9440)
Sort by:
Haresh A. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2010
Emperor Excellence

real close to nightlife
7.3
This is a great hotel near to all the casinos and many bars. when you get tired and want to go back you do not need to hang around looking for a cab you can walk just 5 minutes. Although this trip was so exiting I did not even sleep. Overall value for your money and good location. I would highly recommend it
Dao-Fu D. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Good location
7
Hotel room is pretty nice, especially with a locker. Old TV (not an LCD). No free internet connection. Good location, close to Lisboa hotel and casino. Perfect place for nightlife.
Yann S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2010
Value for Money

Affordable, convenient, big TV
8.7
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The location is great, near to hk macau ferry terminal, casino lisboa, and Ruins of St. Paul's. The room is clean, comfy and has big TV. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to hk macau ferry terminal.
Rosa G. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2010
very good

very good location near star world hotel
8
The hotel is clean, the room is spacious and is strategically located, it is accessible to almost anywhere you want to go in Macau especially to the Ruins of St. Casino is also near such as Starworld casino and Wynn Casino which is opp of emperor Hotel.I would definately stay at Emperor Hotel again...Perfect surrounding....
Oki L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2010
CHeap and Nice

Clean, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart
9.7
CHeap and Nice Clean room, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2010
Recent stay at Emperor Hotel, Macau

great location
6.7
As always, I love the location of this hotel. It is very easy for us to access 5 star hotel casinos from this location. I also enjoy being in the neighbourhood of many great eating joints - ranging from very inexpensive ones to those which are more elaborate and fanciful. But the one disappointment I have this visit is that the shower head is faulty and the bathroom has mould in some of the croners of the wall. Hotel needs to do more work in this area.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2010
Stay at Emperor - May 2010

Excellent location, value for money
6.3
This is my nth stay at this hotel property. I have always loved the location of this hotel. Its proximity to various 5-star hotels and casinos is excellent for people like us who wish to visit these places for fun, food and social meetings. There are also many excellent eating places in the neighbourhood. The variety is just unbelievable. And one can choose from the very simple meals to very elaborate ones. It is also easy to access other tourist joints from this hotel as there are free hotel shuttle services.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2010
Recent stay at Emperor Hotel

Excellent location and great value
7
Overall, very pleased with the stay. The location has always been my top consideration. It's easy access to many shopping areas, great restaurants and world class 5 star hotels and casinos makes the stay more interesting. A 5 min walk gets me to some of the best hotels, restaurants and casinos in Macau. It is certainly great value for money as the hotel room facilities are quite complete. My only feedback is that the shower and the tap needs some fixing. Also the maintenance can be improved further to avoid the run-down effect that many aged properties project.
Low C. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2010
Experince

Very spacious and convenient for move around
7.3
The hotel location is good and the room is spacious. The bed has good support and clean.The queue at the counter is quite busy , suggest to assign more staff to handle the crowd during peak hours.Overall the stall are polite and courteous in their performance.Very easy to shop around and near to big casinos This hotel is value for the money .
Yang L. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2010
Good service

good location with walking distance to all tourist spots, nearby the harber
9
This is well located hotel with good services with big smiles. Not far from almost all tourist spots, basically all within walking distance. It's nice to walk around this hotel, we are placed on high floor, room facilities are nice, clean and again a warm welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03