or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9760 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9760)
Sort by:
Ming S. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2010
Great Location

Walking distance to many of the famous casinos and local attractions.
7.7
I've always liked Emperor Hotel for it's great locality and price! The staff are nice and professional.
Shopping Tip: Take a walk towards Lisboa the grand old famous casino, make a turn towards Sanadao Square, walk to enjoy and soak in the local shops. New Yaohan is also nearby, asks for directions for those who likes Malls.
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2010
Emperor Hotel

spacious
7
Is heart of Macau easy to travel everywhere. the room we went to is 1322. toilet flush spoil. I like the bathroom design, fish tank bathroom. suit honeymoon couple. & the price is reasonable except there's no casino however casino is everywhere to find.
Bee K. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Central Location

Its location in the city. Next to the major casinos
8.7
It was a repeat stay and found the location very good. There are food shops round the corner and the Casinos are across the street. Easy access. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Jan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2010
Convenient but not fantastic

Clean, quiet, accessible.
7.7
It's a reasonably nice hotel, old building but fairly well refurbished. Rooms are clean without odor and is generally quiet and free from traffic noise. However you can hear people in the hallway easily. Concierge is courteous and helpful. There's a plaque in the closet which says the hotel is rated 3 stars which differs from the advertising here of 4 stars. but in my humble opinion, the appearance and condition of the actual room exceed that of a 3 star hotel. I love the fact that they offer 2 pillows of different firmness. I absolutely need soft feather pillow to sleep and they have both firm and soft.
Tyrone H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2010
The hotel is rated 3 Stars not 5 Stars on the hote

The hotel is cheap and location is decent.
5.3
I think the hotel is wrongly rated and it is in fact a 3 star hotel. The breakfast at the lounge is quite sad to be honest.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2010
new renovated rooms

big rooms
8.7
stay in deluxe for 2 nites at emperor hotel.Found out that they had completed renovation to their rooms recently.check in was swift.free internet n tea is provided in the room.Food is easily found around the hotel.casino is within walking distance but to the shopping area need a 15min walk. if u are checking out at 12 noon expect a longer wait as onli 1 counter is doing the checking out, if u r going to airport u need to get ur own transport as there is no airport shuttle.they only provide service to the ferry.on the whole it was a good stay.
Diana V. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2010
Spacious Room

Clean and spacious room
7
The room was good. My request was met to have non-smoking room and one double bed. They kept the room clean and what I like most is we can move around..really spacious for the two persons. The comfort room is also clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may take free shuttle bus of the nearby casinos going to some destinations. You may also just take a walk going to some places like we did.
Jordan K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2010
Decent Hotel

Large Room
7.7
My two day stay here was good. The room was large with decent bathroom facilities. The bed was comfortable and large. There wasn't much a view but that wasn't a concern. Overall I would stay here again.
Kitim L. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2010
my stay

clean, quite, nice location, nearby to food place and site seeing.
7.3
overall, it is a nice place to stay. if only the room rates are cheaper, it is value for money.
Lao M. Couples Macau, October 8, 2010
Emperor Hotel,

Best
7.7
I check in the room at nine pm but still cannot get a late checkout The room is big enough with a large tv Bathroom is also good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08