or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9454 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9454)
Sort by:
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Emperor Hotel, Macau

spacious, clean, comfortable room
8.7
The room is spacious and clean. It is a good place to relax which i enjoy much after one whole day of walking and sightseeing. i really felt comfortable staying in Emperor Hotel. Furthermore, the rate of the room is cheaper if you can book earlier thru Agoda. highly recommended!
Jinteck Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
nil

when arrived too early, can simply put baggage in the lobby & start sightseeing without checking-in
2.3
feel ever comforted & secured as safety is concerned
Eric E. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2010
nice hotel for couples

in the heart of macau casinos, nice toilets, for guys there is a sauna in the hotel.
7.3
my stay at emperor hotel was good as the hotel rooms was nice. as we had three of us in the room, we ordered for an extra bed which was so tiny n uncomfortable to sleep in. location was good as it was in the heart of macau casinos so very convient to walk to the big casinos in macau. i would recommend the hotel for couples as the toilets can be seen thru from the bedrooms kinda like a love hotel feeling. for guys there is a sauna in the hotel which also makes the hotel feels dodgy. the service attitudes of the staff wasnt that good. overall i dont mind just sleeping in emperor hotel for its location.
Richard T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2010
value for your money

hotel location is the best
8.3
Hv stay in many Hotels in Macau,now if i do travel to Macau,Emperor Hotel is my choice,it is in the centre district It near to the Casinos just walking distant and near shopping district also. The hotel is clean and the service is super It is value for you money what more can you ask for I will recoment to any of my friends if they do visit Macau EMPEROR HOTEL the location and the service is the super best.
Bee K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2010
City Hotel

Heart of Town
7.3
Nice stay. Casinos and eating places are all nearby. Clean nice rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cross the road to Wyn Casino and you can get shuttle rides to any casino in town.
Hueylih L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2010
None

Value for money
7.7
The room design not bad- with 2 single sofa! The room is clean n hv a nice bathroom! But v can't hv early check in n hv to wait until 2pm!
Lam M. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
emperor hotel

walking distance to big scale casinos, bus stops, ferry terminal.
8
hotel - the deluxe is big, spacious and clean. location - near/next to big scale casinos - near to bus stops - few mins to senado square,ah ma temple.
Gregory T. Groups Australia, August 8, 2010
Spaciousness at what price?

Close to Macau City and major casinos
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located close to StarWorld, Wynn and MGM and within a 30-min walking distance from Senado Square. Check-in and check-out process is easy. The rooms are reasonably spacious but a tight squeeze when we added the extra bed. As I was among friends travelling together, the see-through glass window separating the bedroom from the bathroom was undesirable - which may be exciting for a couple but imagine our dismay.
Anneke P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2010
nice hotel

easy to get the food and easy to go everywhere, we want to stay here again
9.3
We only stay in macau for 2 days, but can enjoy our vacation because the hotel so nice for us. When we tired, we can sleep well, the hotel is very clean, we can sleep like at home. Honestly, we already arrange the next year vacation, we love macau and back to emperor hotel again...!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maybe the hotel will give the city sightseeing for the first custumer come to macau, thank you.
Patricia S. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2010
easy access to all places

near center city
9.3
easy access to shopping places. affordable price. recommended for budgeted trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06