Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Alice L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location but room a bit run down
central location
stay was ok,
Reviewed March 10, 2011

Carine T. from
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Great location but insufficient shuttle buses
Near to famous and high end hotels like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, Star World.. Convenient to get taxi..
The hotel was undergoing renovation during my stay in Feb so the lobby looks very small and cramped. No place to even sit down. There are no restaurant that serve food at the hotel, they only cater to banquets so it was quite inconvenient for my family and I. There was also a sauna at level 2 so at night, this hotel is very popular and thus, easier to get taxi. But my family didn't feel comfortble about that. The staff are friendly except having difficulties speaking in English with them. For people who are looking for affordable hotel, can have a try in this hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Seng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Hotel..
Location was good, very close to big casinos. Very big and spacious rooms! Nice hotel staffs.
deluxe room given was huge. very close to casinos. nice helpful hotel staffs...
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Li S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location & Spacious Hotel
Big enough, newly renovated
Friendly staffs, clean room, various choice of tv programs, near to casinos and different type of food. very convenient!
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Raymond C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Hidden Gem
Price, Location, Renovated
Have actually stayed at this hotel 3 times. . Location in middle of city, walking distance to few famous casino, eateries & place of interest. Price very reasonable compared others nearby with casino.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

ong Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
clean but the room is small
shuttle bus
emperor hotel located at the heart of macau island. near the macau ferry terminal, for ferry to hong kong. very near to other hotels & casinos, like hotel grand lisboa and hotel fortuna. there's plenty of shops around the hotel. including jewelery shops and pharmacist. also there's a lot of restaurant that serve local food so you don't need to worry about finding food n the middle of the night...casino casino casino
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Tyrone H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Interesting Hotel
Near downtown Macau
I liked the hotel in General because it has easy access to downtown, but the hotel is a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

angden E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
great location
the location very convenience..the service with smile, we really enjoyed our holiday
Reviewed March 08, 2011

satish V. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
waste
nothing
I have never see like this waste hotel good for nothing.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Mary C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location, very nice room!
great location and nice room! wifi in the room will complete the great package if only it's for free
will definitely recommend this hotel and will choose this hotel if we plan another trip to macau in the future!
Reviewed March 08, 2011