or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Alexander J. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Emperor Hotel

The room is quite clean and comfortable, location is good also.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay at Emperor Hotel. Its location is quite good, walkable distance to major Casino such as Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn etc. Room is big and comfortable.
Aninart T. Families with older children Thailand, July 28, 2010
review

lovely one
7.7
nice restaurant, shopping, photographing. clean hotel plus pretty new. oh, safe area too. we walked around at midnight without scary of dangerous.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2010
emperor hotel

good location
10
Our stay in this hotel was good enough considering its price. The staff in the reception were friendly and can speak English. The executive room was good. The beds are comfortable enough and there was good airconditioning. The hotel is within the vicinity of larger hotels and very near small shops selling electronics and jewelry. What we did not like about the hotel was that there was no free airport transfer. We had to ride a taxi (which can only accomodate 4 persons). The cable television channels in one of our rooms has very limited channels. There were also very limited selection of food for breakfast. But overall, it is a great value for money.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2010
Staying at the Emperor Hotel

Clean, big rooms. Good price
5.3
Liked the room, very clean with big space,Staff was nice, but some did not speak English at all. Concierge/ front desk very helpful. Rooms are big and loved the executive lounge, even if food choices were insufficient. Great coffee, great ambiance to relax and talk
Naraporn P. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

Clean , not far from Wyn hotel
6.3
You need to write the hotel name in Chinese. It's hard to find a taxi driver who knows this hotel in English name.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel Review

Locations
4.7
The hotel condition does not justify for it price and for first time visitor not easy to locate the hote as it has not noticeable signage.
Marilyn C. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2010
Just a standard hotel nothing extravagant

the location,its near the casinos and commercial center
7
It was just a fine,when i said fine, there's no other things to look forward in the hotel.less amenities,hospitality is not that being seen to staff;they cant even speak straight english.Overall, I'm satisfied though. I think the room rates are ok and my experience staying was pretty ok.One thing I like is the location of the hotel,its near the casinos and commercial area. and after checkout since our flight is at the evening, we were able to leave our luggages first so we can go to other places and have enough time to do our shopping.
Elmarie C. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2010
A good place to stay if on a budget

clean room, walking distance to big hotels and senado square
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was good enough considering its price. The staff in the reception were friendly and can speak English. The executive room was good. The beds are comfortable enough and there was good airconditioning. The hotel is within the vicinity of larger hotels and very near small shops selling electronics and jewelry. What we did not like about the hotel was that there was no free airport transfer. We had to ride a taxi (which can only accomodate 4 persons). The cable television channels in one of our rooms has very limited channels. There were also very limited selection of food for breakfast. But overall, it is a great value for money.
Ivonne C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Reasonable price and in heart of town inbetween all expenses hotels
7
Overall the hotel is clean and the room is nice and comfortable.Extra pillow and blanket provided.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Good location
7.7
Convenient location to many big casino like star world, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Sands, etc... Many shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to attractive place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02