My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9322 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9322)
Sort by:
Monaal J. Groups India, July 4, 2010
Emperor Hotel

The location of this hotel is really nice close to grand lisboa
5
overall my stay was pretty decent . the reason why i chose this hotel was cause of the location it located close to the hotel lisboa .. the rooms where nice n clean . but the size of the rooms was pretty small .. wouldn't mind staying again ..
Nightlife Tip: this palce is really colse to D2 which is the best night club in macau
Tracy I. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2010
Not the cleanest

Location, You have the choice for 2 beds instead of one.
5.7
We arrived late due to flight delay, so we were not able to maximize the use of the hotel as the latest checkout time was 1pm. Note that the hotel does not have casino and it is quite hard to get taxi if you wait by the lobby. Thw worst part for me are the stains on the carpet.
Lenz L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2010
Value for money

Great location with reasonable pricing
7.7
The location is great. Got a free upgrade room which is the most welcome thing happened to me.
Wen-Hua, A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2010
Recommended for all

nice rooms and staff
7.7
we booked a normal room online but when we reach the hotel, we decided to pamper ourselves and upgrade the room to a suite. What i can say is what you pay is what you get. The suite room is very comfortable with perfect view. The staff thinking we asian were hongkongers, spoke to us in cantonese but of course, i dont speak and dont understand and she detected it and ask where we were from and spoke to us in english. All the service staff has good service and sensitive to our needs. The hotel is in a good location as well. Every thing was within walking distance. The room was comfortable with a living room and a bedroom and my partner and I could watch different channels as there were 2 television, 1 in the bedroo and the other in the living room. We enjoy ourselves and if i were to come back, this hotel would be my firse choice. I would recommend this hotel to all. Enjoy and relax.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2010
Emperor Hotel

no
5.7
the staffs at hotel is poor... specially the counter "Trainee" we reach the hotel 2pm but still cannot check in due to double bed room not yet clean!!!! they ask us check in at 3.30pm!! wasting our time !! the hotel shutter bus is not on time at the time schedule!!
Sunicha P. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2010
Easy to access

Nice room,Clean room,Good staff
8.3
This hotel is very easy to get in.good location also,i like this place.I reccomend you guys to stay here if they got a special promotion .Nice bathroom as well.I didn't expect that.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use Wyn shuttle bus fron the pier or Lisboa shuttle bus.You won't have to pay for go to this hotel.Just walk a little bit.
Walairat W. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2010
nice good hotel

good and nice room
7.3
all the staffs are nice , they can speak English quite good. but don't believe for the breakfast they offer. Not like the other hotel... only bread, con flex and milk
Restaurant Tip: go Thai restaurant so close to hotel
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2010
Emperor Hotel

the room is simple and nice with very good cleanliness
7
The staff from the reception had checked in us with simple procedure and I got my room is less than 20 minutes time. The room is actually out of my expectation, which is very clean. Staffs from this hotel responded to my inquiries about the TV channel and other requests shortly especially the housekeeping lady! :)
Yoon B. Groups Belgium, June 30, 2010
Emperor Hotel

location
4.7
We were expecting a better place but we are kinda satisfied...
Zamakhsyari R. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Macau Emperor

Location , value for money
7.3
Overall Emperor is great due to location , value for money and able to take free bus from nearby casinos
Restaurant Tip: Cheap restaurant just opposite Holiday Inn.Affordable with big portion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03