Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9548)
Sort by:
Ai N. Couples August 13, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

staff are great
7
This hotel is best recommended for those who want to go for sight seeing in Macau. The hotel provide calm and peaceful environment. There are a lot of shops nearby such as the food stall where you will be able to try different taste of Macau.
Claire A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2010
emperor htl

upgraded room.. near wynn macau..
7
the hotel is convenient for people who wants to go to hotel casinos like wynn hotel, grand lisboa, galaxy hotel and mgm hotel. our room was upgraded during our stay.
Lenga A. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2010
Nice hotel, Centre of city

Centre of city
8.7
this hotel is good and clean and I have good experience with this hotel because they upgrade my room because the room I ordered if not evaluable
Ang S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2010
happy stay at EMPEROR HOTEL

great location at shopping area with food amenities
9
The EMPERIOR HOTEL is located in prime area with shopping area and food amenities nearby. This hotel is near to most of the major tourist attraction, moving about is very easy and convenient as the bus stop is just around the corner. Walking distance to the renowned Casinos like Lisboa, Wynn..... The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are frendly and helpful. The Emperor Hotel is value for money and I will return to stay at this hotel again.
Ang S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2010
value for money hotel

clean big room, convenient location, food & shops at footstep
8
certainly a very good hotel, clean and big room with polite staff. nice location, easy access to all places as the bus stop is beside hotel. buses at only hk$3.20 and only 10 minutes ride would bring you to zhuhai immigration where there is a very big shopping centre with lots to shop. 24-hrs food shops with good food at cheap prices. fantastic nightlife with many casinos around. i would certanly come back to emperor hotel the next visit to macau.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2010
Karen

strategically located
9.3
Overall this hotel is a good place to stay with and our family had no complaint about staying with the hotel. The hotel is strategically located in the centre of the city, where you can access easily to other big casinos such as Wynns and Lisboa and it is very near to the ferry terminal. The staff is also veyr helpful and friendly.
Christopher K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2010
Emperor hotel

clean, long list of cable tv, friendly house keeping personnal
7
book a room with an extra bed, the extra bed was set up in less than 15mins after checking in. also without asking for additional items like towels, the house keeper simply place them all the bathroom. room service was fast when there was a problem with the hot water supply and solve it within 10mins when i placed a call to the check in counter.
Tanni T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2010
Hotel Room and Comfort

Room and Price
7.7
I was very happy with the stay at Macau in Emperor Hotel as the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and the room was very clean. Toilet facilities are sufficient. However, it was uncomfortable having to withstand the many people smoking in the hotel lobby. In addition, the channels were limited. it would be better if there were more. Emperor Hotel was very accessible and i can get to many places from this hotel. Highly recommended. :) I had a good relaxation moment during this stay.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Near to amneties such as food, stores, etc
5.7
Was shocked that the bathroom was transparent unless pulled down with a dirty shower curtain cover
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hourly shuttle bus to the ferry terminal
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Emperor Hotel, Macau

spacious, clean, comfortable room
8.7
The room is spacious and clean. It is a good place to relax which i enjoy much after one whole day of walking and sightseeing. i really felt comfortable staying in Emperor Hotel. Furthermore, the rate of the room is cheaper if you can book earlier thru Agoda. highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08