or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9349)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Location
8.3
The location was very good . It was close to the Wynn amd the Grand Lisboa . I was able to catch a free shuttle to an area near the hotel from the ferry dock . I was able to explore a nice area of Macau by walking from the hotel . The rooms were fine and had been remodled . They were a good value .
Mauro B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Price and location.
7
Repairs were going on during our stay so there was some noise which was disturbing especially for those who wok up late. Did not use dining room nor sports facilities. Price is quite good and the hotel itself is neat and clean. The filipina who was attending to us at the desk was extremely helful, unlike the other girl who was impatient, curt and cranky. The beds were too hard and should be replaced. It felt like it had a wooden sheet underneath.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2010
Great value for Macau

Price, location
8.3
It's hard to find an better value in Macau. The bed was soft, the room was clean, and the location was within a ten minute walk to several casinos. The staff spoke English well enough. I will probably be staying here again the next time I am in Macau. Good luck at the tables.
Yenti W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2010
No for this hotel

I like the hotel with good services
4
I am quite surprise to stay this hotel. The regulations are not normal in the other hotel. The services are really bad.
Hasan A. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2010
Emperor Hotel

lokasi, view, fasilitas internet dan children plyground
9
Lokasi ok banget bagi yg ingin belanja, dekat kemana mana, kamar hotel cukup luas jika dibanding hotel hotel di hongkong, dekat MRT dan Mall di bawah, lokasi strategis banget, harga lumayan bagus jika beli melalui Agoda,,,kami akan balik lagi bila kami ke Hongkong, secara umum kami puas nginap disana, bagus utk referensi keluarga dan teman teman.
Hotel Feature Tip: loksai strategis
Davis L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2010
Emperor Hotel

good location
7.7
hotel at a good location near all the major casinos, five-minute walking distance from everything. Staff is helpful, able to leave luggage in the lobby. Room is pretty clean and very quiet which is a surprise to me. Obviously the price compared to other hotels in the nearby location is tremendous. Overall, I would grade this experience being A- , I would definitely choose the place again on my next trip to there.
Seow Y. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2010
emperor hotel

near the casino
8
The reception can speak good english and was very helpful. During check in i forgot to take my passport and left it at the reception. the guy was kind enough to keep it for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free hotel shuttle bus to the ferry terminal where they are many other hotel free shuttle service. just hop on to the one you want to visit. venetian hotel also have free shuttle service so don't waste money on cab.
Kenneth B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2010
Just okay

quietness of the hotel because there is no casino
6.7
The Filipina frond desk officer was the only friendly personnel in the hotel, maybe because most of them do not speak english. Plus, most of the staff do not smile.
Afen S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2010
emperor

near shoping area
7.7
I think the emperor hotel location is very good, near the shopping centre. just walk araound the hotel area and you can find many restaurants and casinos.
Restaurant Tip: near by the hotel is very nice chinese restaurant
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2010
Good location just a shor walking to Grand Lisboa

Room is clean and have a free shuttle bus to harbour
7.3
overall is a good hotel, clean, quiet, great stay ...
Restaurant Tip: hope the staff can let us know where we can find a good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02