or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2010
emperor

clean and tidy
7
staff should have train to smile at customer.have a taxi stand for customer to line up.
Irene K. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2010
Nice Hotel

location near casino , clean
6.7
the location is near to wynn hotel and casino , it is just walking distance. clean hotel.
Shi J. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2010
Good Location, Value for Money

Location, Amenities, Room Size, Conceirge Service
7.7
Stay was comfortable with good airconditioning and bath facilities. The bed was comfortable and view from our room was great as we got the corner one which was facing WYNN Casino across the road and underpass. Any taxi driver would know of the Emperor Hotel in Cantonese (Di Hao). Location is great by a 15 min walking radius to MGM Grand or Lisboa.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find food around the walking street 24 hours a day!
Jerome T. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2010
Great hotel at a very good price!

Room is very big, the bed is very comfortable, modern bathroom like that of Langham Place Hotel
7.7
Our stay at Emperor Hotel was great. Rooms are very big. The bed is very comfortable. Bathroom is very modern. The other weaknesses we saw was that there were only a handful of staff who knows how to speak english. Also, this hotel is a little far away from Senado Square. We had to take the taxi in order to get there. Overall, this hotel is value for money. Will recommend this to my friends.
Goh E. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2010
Emperor Hotel
5.7
clean, atomosphere is good and furniture also ok. the hotel staff could understand english and speak english
Alexander J. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Emperor Hotel

The room is quite clean and comfortable, location is good also.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay at Emperor Hotel. Its location is quite good, walkable distance to major Casino such as Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn etc. Room is big and comfortable.
Aninart T. Families with older children Thailand, July 28, 2010
review

lovely one
7.7
nice restaurant, shopping, photographing. clean hotel plus pretty new. oh, safe area too. we walked around at midnight without scary of dangerous.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2010
emperor hotel

good location
10
Our stay in this hotel was good enough considering its price. The staff in the reception were friendly and can speak English. The executive room was good. The beds are comfortable enough and there was good airconditioning. The hotel is within the vicinity of larger hotels and very near small shops selling electronics and jewelry. What we did not like about the hotel was that there was no free airport transfer. We had to ride a taxi (which can only accomodate 4 persons). The cable television channels in one of our rooms has very limited channels. There were also very limited selection of food for breakfast. But overall, it is a great value for money.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2010
Staying at the Emperor Hotel

Clean, big rooms. Good price
5.3
Liked the room, very clean with big space,Staff was nice, but some did not speak English at all. Concierge/ front desk very helpful. Rooms are big and loved the executive lounge, even if food choices were insufficient. Great coffee, great ambiance to relax and talk
Naraporn P. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

Clean , not far from Wyn hotel
6.3
You need to write the hotel name in Chinese. It's hard to find a taxi driver who knows this hotel in English name.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04