or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10048 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10048)
Sort by:
Hau T. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
comfortable and best location

near to quite a lot of number of big casino and convenient and clean hotel, worst for money
7
still in upgrading, so the lobby is quite messy and dirty, but never mind, room is extremely clean.near to quite a lot of number of big casino and convenient and clean hotel, worst for money
Ler P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Comfortable stay at Emperor Hotel

The hotel provides shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. The restaurants are nearby the hotel.
7.3
I had one night stay in Macau. It took 10 minutes to the hotel by taxi. The hotel did provide shuttle bus service to/from the hotel. The hotel room is spacious. The beds are comfortable too. The room is clean
See H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2010
Great location & reasonable size room

Great location, short walking distance to the major casinos, complimentary water was provided, room size is reasonable. Extra pillow given on request.
7.3
This was our first time staying at Emperor Hotel through recommendation from friends & also family members. The location is great, short walking distance to all the major casinos. Eating places opens early & close late, so having an early breakfast to catch an early morning flight has no problem at all (we didn't try the restaurant in the hotel). The check-in & check-out was fast, not much time wasted. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when we come back to Macau!
Ihsan A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2010
good hotel, nice rooms

location
6.7
Executive Suite is excellent, but other facilities were acceptable... in the future we would like to see a casino inside the hotel, and a better quality of food for morning breakfast ....
Jeannine F. Solo travelers October 18, 2010
Value for money hotel

Walking distance to Lisboa and Grand Lisboa
8
Hotel offer shuttle service from the ferry terminal every half an hour but they do not have their own parking space in the waiting area. As such you have to look out for the minibus. This minibus is shared by serveral other hotels but Emperor hotel is the first stop. If you know your way around and do not have a lot of luggage, you can consider taking a Lisboa/Grand Lisboa shuttle bus and walk to the hotel.
Vitan S. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2010
Good Location

Convenient to access many place, room is clean
7.7
Price acceptable compare with room and location, easy to find eating and convenient to access in many place
Dennish L. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2010
Great location and nice room

Located in the center, easy to go around
7
We stay in executive floor, room was nice and clean. Easy to go around, even though there is no casino in the hotel, but around the area we saw some casinos. The road behind the hotel is a walking street and we can find quite many local restaurants.
Lam F. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2010
Great Location, room size is acceptable

Convenient to move around with food stall & super market
8
Great Location but too short of time. Needs to stay for 2 to 3 days the next time.
Cho H. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2010
Poor Inhouse Services

-
5
I stayed in the Executive Floor . To my suprise , the toilet bowl was out of order . I need to call the Room Services to clear the toilet bowl daily cos unable to flush . Have lodged a complaint but I don't know if they'll get a plumper to fix . Disappointed stay in this hotel .
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2010
Nice and Neat Hotel

value for money
8.3
Hotel room has been renovated recently. Room is spacious for couple use. Walkable distance to Galaxy and Wynn where you can spend quite some time there to have fun. Front desk service is helpful and sincere. Transportation arrangement to Macau ferry pier is shared with other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01