or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9528)
Sort by:
Chang-Won P. Groups South Korea, July 4, 2010
ナイトライフ

中心地で、カジノなど気軽に行ける
7.3
休日に友人や遊びで行くには、このホテルは良いと思います。 値段も安いし、周辺にカジノや遊ぶところがいっぱいあります。 フェリーー乗り場や中心地なので、観光もできます。
Stefani T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
the facility, location and prices so worth it.

the facility and location
7
I'm overall satisfied during stay @ emperor but theres something they have to improve about services. I am arrived @ 3PM and I still have waiting about 45min to get my room. No resolution and explaination for that condition. while we have to check out on 12PM.
Stefani T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Emperor Hotel

nothing
6.3
overall satisfied
Kazuaki N. Couples Japan, July 4, 2010
Good location and price

location,price
5.7
it was nice location for us because we played casino at Whynn hotel. Just across a big load, you could get to Wynn in 5min.
Cheong V. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2010
Very good location

Location is a plus
6
My hotel stay there was quite pleasant except for the service provided by the front desk staff. The location of the hotel is perfect. It is within walking distance to the biiger hotels like Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, MGM and The Wynn. The hotel room is neat and clean. It is a perfect choice if you want to sleep and rest in. The price for the hotel room is also quite reasonable.
Michael L. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2010
Macau casinos

Close to a number of the main casinos
4.3
Enticed by the Agoda advert we decided to book an Executive room. Clearly our idea of "Executive" and the hotel's were poles apart. The room was small and had a terrible view. Only half the promised television channels worked. The executive lounge that promised complimentary evening drinks, only offered tea and coffee, not even cold drinks. The only saving grace was that we were in walking distance of the casinos that we wanted to visit but what we saved in taxi fares did not make up for the extra expense incurred on the room.
Monaal J. Groups India, July 4, 2010
Emperor Hotel

The location of this hotel is really nice close to grand lisboa
5
overall my stay was pretty decent . the reason why i chose this hotel was cause of the location it located close to the hotel lisboa .. the rooms where nice n clean . but the size of the rooms was pretty small .. wouldn't mind staying again ..
Nightlife Tip: this palce is really colse to D2 which is the best night club in macau
Tracy I. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2010
Not the cleanest

Location, You have the choice for 2 beds instead of one.
5.7
We arrived late due to flight delay, so we were not able to maximize the use of the hotel as the latest checkout time was 1pm. Note that the hotel does not have casino and it is quite hard to get taxi if you wait by the lobby. Thw worst part for me are the stains on the carpet.
Lenz L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2010
Value for money

Great location with reasonable pricing
7.7
The location is great. Got a free upgrade room which is the most welcome thing happened to me.
Wen-Hua, A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2010
Recommended for all

nice rooms and staff
7.7
we booked a normal room online but when we reach the hotel, we decided to pamper ourselves and upgrade the room to a suite. What i can say is what you pay is what you get. The suite room is very comfortable with perfect view. The staff thinking we asian were hongkongers, spoke to us in cantonese but of course, i dont speak and dont understand and she detected it and ask where we were from and spoke to us in english. All the service staff has good service and sensitive to our needs. The hotel is in a good location as well. Every thing was within walking distance. The room was comfortable with a living room and a bedroom and my partner and I could watch different channels as there were 2 television, 1 in the bedroo and the other in the living room. We enjoy ourselves and if i were to come back, this hotel would be my firse choice. I would recommend this hotel to all. Enjoy and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04