Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bryan A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
Not too bad of a location.
Near Wynn casino.
Room amenities was good. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Xuan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Clean and comfort room.
Good location.
Good location hotel surrounded by a lot nice local food store. Room is clean, comfort and consider not expensive. Most tourist spots are within walking distance, about 15minutes.
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Tan K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
The Hotel stay is pleasant and convenient
Near to eateries and casinos
the stay would had been perfect if the staff will ensure that the room that are non smoking be enforced religiously
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Xuan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
easily accessible location to most tourist spot.
Comfort, Clean and great location.
my stay in emperor is quite comfortable, just that the see-through bath room makes me scratch head a bit as i was traveling with my friends but not my spouse.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

NG W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
good location
a bit old and needto reno
around 20mins drive from airport to hotel. good location as near to lisbo,wyns, mgm, galaxy casino/hotel..etc. the food is quite expensive at hotel,better eat out. room are clean and service is good.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Mark T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Good location for night life
Location and price
this is a good-value hotel, but it can be popular with casino-goers who return at 3 or 4 in the morning talking loudly the corridors and rooms. earplugs might help some guests! otherwise it's fairly good value.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Mary A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good location! Easy to find the hotel..
the room is big for two.. breakfast is included for the price we paid for..
it's near landmark macau hotel so we can ride the free shuttle for the transpo.. the place is not near the sightseeings but it's just a few kilometers so we can still walk and enjoy the view when going to senado square and st paul ruins..
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Xuan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Clean room with great location
Clean and sizeable room.
the room is clean, not too small and a great location where wynn, starworld or lisboa casinos all around. senado square is within walking distance, abt 15 mins walk only.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

Tseu K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2010
Clean and modern renovation
Free internet access in the room
Taxi are easily available, many small scale casino nearby and a lot of Chinese from mainland are seen in nearby area. Reasonably good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

Tao L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
An affordable hotel in a strategic location
Location: 10 min walk from Lisboa; Price: affordable; Room decoration: bath room with glass window
Smooth check-in and check-out. Room is cozy and generally clean (although some stains in bath room). Bedding is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 02, 2011