Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Shannon, Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
pleasant stay at the East
best price at best location near mtr
Tourist attraction a bit out of way
7/11 is around the corner, can get water easily.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Ng L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2011
Quite good
Convinence
The room haven't clean when we get into room.
The hotel is quite good. Location is good. Staff is ok. But the room haven't clean at the first time.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Jee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good hotel and location to most places of Macau
Transport provision to the attraction places
No Comments
Generally felt good during our stay and the staffs are quite helpful. We will comeback again.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

TIAN L. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
great location..
near to all casinos
the worst breakfast i ever had
overall ok .. nothing great. there is a nice restaurant just behind the hotel.. and the location is good its walking distance to everywhere.. very easy to hail a cab as well. the breakfast was so lousy.. the bread was too hard and hardly any choice at all. i would recommend this hotel to only younger age group.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Lim L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great location but service is poor
Great location
Service need to improve , No WiFi service
I booked 3D2N at this hotel. I felt disappointed with the Hotel due to (1) Poor Service - Bed room only ready after wait 3-4 hours (2) No free WiFi . (3) Not close to the bus stop. The nearest bus stop is at Grand Lisboa which is required walking distance 5-10min (4) No Free Shuttle bus from Hotel to Airport/Zhuhai Border.(5) Although got free shuttle to ferry terminal but is difficult to find.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Chim C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Hotrel positition is convenience
Nice place
A little bit noice outside
when i first came to the room i felt this room are tidy and clean, it is big enough for 2 peoples to live with. but you can hear the noice outside your room, that is bad for me. overall this hotel is worth to live.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

LAU M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2011
Strongly recommeded in Macau
Spacious, very clean
Reception staff should smile more
The room is big for 3 paxs and beds are comfortable.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

CHONG K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Movie channel was great.
Beds were good enough to sleep forever on.
Check-in too slow.
very good, close to casino. spacious. the beds were big and comfortable. restaurants were accessible by foot. ship buses were available. service was good. but the reception counter to check in was slow.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

bernardo D. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Lovely hotel
very good located
everything was good
the hotel is located in the center of macau, near to the bigs hotels/ casino - few minutes by walk. we were located in the seven four ehere the VIP longue is located. we spend a very nice vacation, in a greate hotel where the breakfast was also good. the advice to reservate in the Emperor Hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Siti J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great location, reasonable size
Interior, shuttle bus,
View from our hotel room, facing housing thus blocked (basically no view at all)
The hotel area is fine, a lot of mainlanders though. Lift is small, in appropriate posters, thus families are not recommended. The room interior is fine, big enough compared to hotels in HK. If shopping is the objective, then the hotel is quite a distance from the Senoda sq, etc but not a problem coz can always hail a cab from the lobby or walk for maybe 20-30 minutes... All in all is fine, might consider staying there again on our next trip. most of them speak acceptable english..:)
Reviewed January 17, 2011