or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9528)
Sort by:
Wang X. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2010
good!

even though the outside doesnt look as nice, the inside of the hotel is great.
8.3
it is quite a convenient place to the attractions. we had a one night at the hotel in an executive suite. it has two bathrooms, two television, one bedroom and a living room. it also has a sofa set in the living room and the bedroom. it is also very clean and spacious. great deal for money. we will definitely go back there again if we were to go macau. (:
Han-U L. Groups South Korea, May 13, 2010
Great Location

Location, value for money, clean rooms
2
There was an idiotic staff at the concierge who refused to hand my luggage over to me because I had apparently lost my receipt. I even showed him my passport and all the available documents to prove that I was the rightful owner of the luggage, but he didn't care saying it was standard procedure of the hotel. Not returning one's luggage back to its owner is standarad procedure in Macau? Macau overall needs to improve on the quality of their personnel resources. Its just not up to the standards in comparison to the magnitude of their facility.
Muljalim K. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Great Location
7.7
emperor hote is clean, placed near grand lisboa , wynn, mgm. so i can travelling to senado square nearly. just 10 minutes walk. clean. cheap. room so comfort. check in time must 02.00 pm if there's breakfast and also free internet, that could be so nice. buy overall ok. many thank's.
Nightlife Tip: Near with other great place, such as MGM and Grans Lisboa.
Shirley L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2010
Experience at Emporer Hotel, Macau.

Good location, very near to all the major hotels, casinos, shopping area, tourist attraction and of course look for food too.
7
Reasonable price for accommodation on a short stay visit to Macau. Beside this, the hotel is located near the main attraction area like the major hotels, casinos, tourist attraction and easy to look for food too. Is also only 10 to 15 mins to the ferry station and less then 30 mins to airport by taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Come out from the hotel walk to the main road then turn right walk straight down, you can see the Liason Hotel/ Casino and further down is also shopping area and tourist attraction.
Shean N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2010
Nice Hotel with affordabl price

good location, easy to find food, surrounding by casinos
7.7
This is definately a good location but a bit confuse on the building (about the same at the sme areas). There are many good restaurants there and easy access if you plan to try your luck in Macau. The shuttle from Ferry terminal only departing in every half an hour and the time always sharp. No shuttle available to airport. Taxi always waiting in front in case you plan to go anywhere in Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Many nice and beatiful Casinos around the corner.
Shean N. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2010
Nice Hotel with affordabl price

Good location, afforable price, easy access to tourist places in Macau city, near to Casinos
8
If you are budget travller, this is the right hotel you should stay, very clean, good price, near to the most of Famous Casinos, Holiday Inn is just behind the corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 min walk to shopping street.
Jaiboy J. Families with older children India, May 10, 2010
Value for money

Ideal location, Not too far from Macau Ferry Staion, Convenient for Sightseeing to the Museums, Churches, Macau tower, Fisherman's Wharf, Restaurants and Casinos.
8
Ideal location, Not too far from Macau Ferry, Convenient for Sightseeing to the Museums, Churches, Macau Tower, Fisherman's Wharf, Restaurants and Casinos. Executive Rooms on 20th Floor are very spacious. Staff were always willing to answer our queries especially pertaining to places to visit and directions on how to get there. The hotel provides free shuttle service between hotel and ferry station although we did not know about it and had to take a taxi to reach the hotel from the Ferry Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideal location as all museums an churches are not too far from the hotel.
Nelson P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2010
Nice

near to Sands casino and free shuttle bus to habour
6
price is reasonable and easy to travel the macau city at night time. The room is very big , comfortable and alot of TV Channel . it's provide the LAN cable for Internet service in each room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hope the hotel can provie the map
Bik L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2010
Good location in Macau

Emperor Hotel is located at the center of Macau
8.3
There is two emperor hotel in Macau. One is Grand Emperor and this one is emperor hotel. So, don't mix up. This is a 3 star hotel with good services. Once you arrive at macau-hk harbour, find star bus or pharoah casino bus to reach there. Both are free shuttle. If you take pharoah casino bus... the emperor hotel just at the left side of the hotel. If u arrive by plane, take venetian bus to venetian and then take venetian bus to macau-hk harbour... then follow the bus as i mention above.. All the casino bus is free one.. Staying in emperor hotel is a good experience. The room is clean and big. Aircon is good. A lot of TV channel avaible.. around 30 plus channel, including adult channel (but the adult channel need to pay). I didn't take breakfast there, so no comment. The staffs are all friendly... they spoke mandarin, cantonese and english. This hotel's location is very strategic. It located between Grand Lisbao casino, St's Paul, Fisherman port, Babylon, Sands... and a lot more... all the place around it can be reached by 10-15 minutes walk...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau, there are 3 free thing... 1. Free shuttle bus from casinos... so never pay for transportation there 2. Free drinking water, juice, teh.... etc. All these can be get in the casino 3. Free food... on the way to St. Paul, there are a lot of the food shop, giving free sample to try... delicious and a lot... i feel full after tasting so many different food there
Gil S. Solo travelers Israel, May 10, 2010
value for money

nice hotel and comfotable room. nice bath with glass wall between bedroom and bath very close to the casinos (lisboa etc).
8
i stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. the location is great - very close to major casinos but not on the main road. the room is clean and the staff was very helpful even suggested me to change my money outside and not at the hotel due to poor rates. i found the hotel very comfortable and clean. I might return.
Nightlife Tip: my friends highly reccomended the D2 club - i was not there - too busy playing poker

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07