or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9897 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9897)
Sort by:
Yi C. Solo travelers Belgium, June 29, 2010
Good hotel

Clean, comfortable,
8
I was on their executive floor, but the room don't really look as an executive room... So don't take these room on executive floor, it's not worth the price. Except these, the hotel is OK, as every hotel is expensive, this one have a reasonable price for its confort. I would recommend it.
Ali K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2010
Good

good value for money
6
this hotel is very good value for money .. I havent stayed in the room for long remember you in Maccau!! its just little bit hard to find after a long night otherwise its ok
Nightlife Tip: close to get around
Danny Y. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Price and Location
10
Our stay at Macau Emperor Hotel was a new experience,it is city center.24 hrs convenient store is just opposite street,nearby 24 hrs small restaurant available for midnite snackers.Even during this raining days good food is all around.There also bus stop,many shop around.Nearby 5-Star hotels, are Sands,Wynn,Grand Lisboa,Holiday Inn etc Front desk are helpfull,pay attention to their Promo.
Goh M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2010
I Recommend this hotel!

big room with comfortable bed
9.3
It is a very comfortable hotel with big room and all facilities except for swimming pool of course. This hotel also provide online services in the room.
Nymee A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2010
Superb location

Good location, walking distance to casinos and tourist spots. Near to bus stops going to Taipa, Macau Tower
7
The location of the hotel is quite a plus, as it is walking distance to the major tourist spots such as the casinos, Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, Macau museum, etc. Bus stops are also nearby, just in case you want to head to Taipa, etc. We were disappointed with the few choices of cable TV channels. During our stay, it was pouring heavily, and we had to stay indoors, and got eventually bored for lack of anything to watch/do. Staff was not quite helpful or familiar with Macau's regular life! When we decided to head out, and watch a movie, they didn't know where the CineTeatro is. (which is by the way also a good walking distance from the hotel).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to MGM, Wynn, Lisboa, Senado Square, shops for almond cookies, etc.
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2010
clean and spacious

clean and spacious
7.3
it was a clean and spacious hotel. unfortunately our room package didn't include breakfast, we didn't have the chance to try their food. front desk wasn't so friendly, we been waiting for 10-15 mins for check in.
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

good location
6.7
basically satisfied.
Tannia G. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel Review

Value for money, well-located
5
On the whole,Emperor Hotel is a good hotel for short trips. The location is its winning factor - nearby bus stop with free shuttle buses at Landmark Hotel, just opposite. Also, it's not too far away from tourist attractions such as the Fisherman's Wharf. With the amount I paid for the room, no complains though the staff at the front desk can do better with smiles on their faces.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Location
8.3
The location was very good . It was close to the Wynn amd the Grand Lisboa . I was able to catch a free shuttle to an area near the hotel from the ferry dock . I was able to explore a nice area of Macau by walking from the hotel . The rooms were fine and had been remodled . They were a good value .
Mauro B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Price and location.
7
Repairs were going on during our stay so there was some noise which was disturbing especially for those who wok up late. Did not use dining room nor sports facilities. Price is quite good and the hotel itself is neat and clean. The filipina who was attending to us at the desk was extremely helful, unlike the other girl who was impatient, curt and cranky. The beds were too hard and should be replaced. It felt like it had a wooden sheet underneath.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06