or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Sunny S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2010
I love this Hotel

Clean room, nice tv, standard and modern designed room.
10
This is one of the best Hotel that worth the Money we are paying. Many casino around and take about MOP 50 to Venetian. There is a nice Food at the corner of the road. There is variety of Tv Channel to watch. Staffs are nice and welcome.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice food at the corner of the road. Turn left when come out from the Hotel.
Lok L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2010
1 night stay

good location, nice interior
7.7
it is the good location to stay, easily access to lisboa and grand lisboa during night time. nearby got many restaurant that you can simply choose for. and also its only a walking distance to senardo square (about 20mins). the room is clean and the layout and interior design is nice.it's really worth to stay compare to other 4 stars hotel, its reasonable
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2010
Worth of money

Tidy, convenient, staffs being friendly
7.3
This hotel look new......near shping centre n MTR
Tee Z. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2010
macau

nice location, free shuttle bus, good customer services
7
Kenneth D. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2010
Emperir Hotel

Very clean, central, close to ferry and resaurants
8.3
We liked this hotel very much good size room and very clean comfortable. Very close to the ferry and good bus service provided by the hotal. Around the corner we found a resaurant that served the best china food I have ever had and very reasonable. Hotal staff were good and helpfull we will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Come out hotel turn left go down the 1st street on left until the end (little way) turn left and approx 20 mts China restaurant go up the stairs excellent foor and service.
Lely D. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2010
Recommended Hotel

clean and service is good.
8
Overall this recommended hotel. with the price , you can get the comfortable place to stay :)
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurant near this hotel
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2010
Nice hotel with good location

Location, decoration of room
7
The location of hotel is nice,it takes only 10 minutes to the shopping area. Meanwhile the hotel is also located in the city which is rather convenient to explore the city.
Bradley S. Families with young children Austria, April 10, 2010
Unfriendly Staff

Close to all casinos and town centre. Free internet
6.7
Close to all casinos and town centre. However, hotel smelt of smoke. Not a good place to stay with kids as sauna/brothel advertised in hotel rooms. Staff rude and hotel room. Stayed there on the way to and back from hotel, booked 2 room both times only one room ready.
Edward T. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2010
A Surprise!

-Easily accessible -Value for the money -Clean (rooms)
7.3
I was first skeptical about a hotel with such inexpensive price, but to my surprise, the stay turned out to be very good. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. Room is very clean (better than I expected) with full amenities. Even with complimentary water/slippers, which is a great touch!
Ofer C. Couples Israel, April 10, 2010
nice hotel

big room ,good service,quiet location,very central a cheap price for a good conditions, friendly stuff..i will defenatly be back..
8
the hotel is at an excelent location close to everything, lots of good restorant are near by ,10 nmin walk from the grand lisboa and wyann ,for the price i payed it is a more then enough.
Travel tip: there is a great chinese restotants around thye hotel and try to order the rosted duck with rice..its amazing dise...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02