or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9322 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9322)
Sort by:
Thavat K. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2010
it was ok!

convenient.....
7.3
The room was quite small, however it was quite clean. There wasn't any shuttle bus at all. the location was quite ok, near the central area but quite a distance from sernando square. The lobby was alright. There was no casino available from hotel, however there was a sauna available on the second floor.
Chia H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2010
I will stay again!!!!

good location, walking distance to many casino. Bus stop just in walking distance
6.7
price is cheap and reasonable. Good location and bus station just in walking distance
Yee M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2010
Hotel & room review

Good room price, hotel location and good breakfast
6.7
I will not return to this hotel because of the smoking enviroment.
Gloria L. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2010
Value for Money Hotel

immaculately clean executive room, with complete toletries including bathrobes and slippers, lcd TV with different cable channels to choose from, comfortable king size bed with 3 pillows each for me and my husband. Very conveniently situated in the city center, within walking distance to most big casinos and the Senado Square.
8
We stayed in an immaculately clean executive room, with complete toiletries including bathrobes and slippers, lcd TV with different cable channels to choose from, comfortable king size bed with 3 pillows each for me and my husband. Very conveniently situated in the city center, within walking distance to most big casinos and the Senado Square. Emperor Hotel offered very good accommodation, comparable to five-star hotels, but at a much cheaper price. We already recommended the hotel to friends.
Travel tip: Close to Wynn, Grand Lisboa, Macau Tower, etc. Free shuttle to ferry.
Juvena L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

Big spacious room, comfortable bed.
8.3
Hotel rooms is comfortable, the only dislike is the unfriendly staff. Not helpful when seeking road directory advice. This Hotel does not provide buses to Macau Ferry Terminal & Zhuhai Customs. So need to walk to Star World to board the free shuttle bus. Location is convenient, walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Casino, Like Grand Lisboa, MGM, Star World, Wynn.
Li C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2010
my stay with Emperor Hotel, Macau

spacious room, things look new, strategic location to Hotel Lisboa, shuttle bus to ferry terminal
8.7
We managed to get a free upgrade of our room to Deluxe Suite and the room is so spacious, comes with a living room with LCD TV. The design of the room is very nice with tasteful wall paintings. is considered near to Hotel Lisboa and some of the tourist attractions, just walking distance and u can save some taxi money. nearby the hotel itself got some shops for shopping and chinese restaurant. close to the ferry terminal with the service of shuttle bus.
Nightlife Tip: walk to Hotel Lisboa and Wynn, very nice night view there. in front of Wynn, got fountain show whilst inside Wynn, lots of branded shops for branded goods fans!
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2010
Easy access to major casinos/food outlet

This hotel is located at central and affordable rates.
8
There was no delay at all during check in/out and very pleased to book with Agoda. I would like to take this oppportunity to thanks Emperor because they upgraded our room without pay any extra charges. Room is clean and comfortable to stay. Staff are friendly & helpful. Overall this hotel is worth to stay.
Ah G. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2010
Good location

room is clean & big,location is great and easy access to many casinos and attactions.
7.7
We were upgrade to bigger room due to some renovation work. Room is nice, big & clean. Staff are friendly. Location is good and easy access to many casinos like "Star world, Wynn casino -just opp the hotel, about 15mins walk to Grand Lisboa hotel futher walking can reach attaction like ST.Pauls.
Fort L. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2010
Emperor Review

Within walkin distant to Grand Lisboa.
6
the location of the hotel is really quite a catch given for the affordable rate and the hotel is fairly clean,however the bed is old and gave mi body aches all over. the reception refused to give me a change of room claiming that all beds are same. .services of the hotel staffs are pretty friendly. however,i will not choose to stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Water fountain performance at Wynn Hotel is something worth doing. And its Free.
Herbert R. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2010
hotel in the heart of macau

centrally located, near restaurants, shopping and dining areas
8
the room was very clean with all the facilities and amenities we needed, although the interiors have to be refurbished. it was spacious, although the room we had an obstructed view of the adjacent building. the hotel is centrally located, a short 5 minute drive to the ferry terminal, a 15 minute walk to san ma lo, nape and grand casinos. groceries and restaurants are within its radius and so many to choose from. i highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again in my next visit to macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05