Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10107)
Sort by:
Yoke N. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Nice hotel

the location is good.
6
i had a good stay in this hotel emperor. Overall the hotel is clean and the room is nice and comfy.
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Considerable

nice pillow, nice bathroom concept, hair dryer provided
6.7
other than costly overall is great. i would go the again cos i missed the tart and cookies
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk around the place cos there are plenty of view. if u really can walk pls be on foot cos u wont missed out some places. change ur money from the bank opposite the hotel bank offer better rate. ask the front desk whr to go if u r clueless cos they can realy help
Yupadee B. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2010
maintain good service

room is clean and convenience and not expensive
10
This hotel is suitable for tourists, who come with friends or family as the size of room. The room size is quitew big Enough so it's not make us feel unfortable. And The room has a bath toob as well. Most important thing that I impressed is the room is clean And good smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian
Chew K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2010
Value for Money

Everything 80% above
7.7
This is my 5 time stay in this hotel, So What to you think> If the hotel cant make you return again that the mark will below international Standard like ISO too. This hotel can make me return 5 time in 2 years. So I will recommand for every to stay 80 out of 100 and let the 20 mark to improve to 101 for travellers. Keep the best of the Best
Sherry C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2010
Review

Clean Hotel - excellent location
8.3
Ideal location and very clean hotel. Staff try hard to please and are very polite. Unfortunately most do not speak or understand English and this makes it very difficult to communicate
Sin H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Overall a good hotel

reasonable price
7.7
I might want to stay at the hotel again if the price is still reasonable or maybe cheaper. The room facilities were not bad... however the fridge is not cold enough...would prefer a better fridge to store some cold drink and liquor. Hopefully there are good news. Plz contact me if there are any voucher or discounts for the hotel room.
Jeson K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2010
convinient for casino player

best location for casino player
6
surround by many major casino, walking distance.food around quite ok.2nd floor of the hotel is massage for adult, nt suite if bring children.a bit old on the hotel, but still able to keep in clean manner, safety box, mini fridge available. bath room can be in transparent form.
Travel tip: surround by many major casino, walking distance.food around quite ok.2nd floor of the hotel is massage for adult, nt suite if bring children
Maria E. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2010
Centrally located, reasonable rates

close proximity to transportation
6
the hotel is ideally located, being situated very near bus stops and other hotels/casinos. staff are helpful and pleasant. we were lucky because we arrived late and got a room upgrade for the duration of our stay. the hotel has one restaurant which offers a variety of reasonably priced food.
Khoo M. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2010
Value for money

Reasonable price and in heart of town inbetween all expenses hotels
8
This hotel is very easy to get in and also good location. The room was a good size and pretty well appointed.I like this place.I reccomend you guys to stay here cos I have been staying with hotel whenever I visit Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to MGM, Wynn, Lisboa, Senado Square, shops for almond cookies
Guntur S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2010
OK

Near Peninsular Casino
7.7
Waking distance to Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM, Star World

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08