Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10195)
Sort by:
Naraporn P. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

Clean , not far from Wyn hotel
6.3
You need to write the hotel name in Chinese. It's hard to find a taxi driver who knows this hotel in English name.
Report this review
Siew K. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel Review

Locations
4.7
The hotel condition does not justify for it price and for first time visitor not easy to locate the hote as it has not noticeable signage.
Report this review
Marilyn C. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2010
Just a standard hotel nothing extravagant

the location,its near the casinos and commercial center
7
It was just a fine,when i said fine, there's no other things to look forward in the hotel.less amenities,hospitality is not that being seen to staff;they cant even speak straight english.Overall, I'm satisfied though. I think the room rates are ok and my experience staying was pretty ok.One thing I like is the location of the hotel,its near the casinos and commercial area. and after checkout since our flight is at the evening, we were able to leave our luggages first so we can go to other places and have enough time to do our shopping.
Report this review
Elmarie C. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2010
A good place to stay if on a budget

clean room, walking distance to big hotels and senado square
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was good enough considering its price. The staff in the reception were friendly and can speak English. The executive room was good. The beds are comfortable enough and there was good airconditioning. The hotel is within the vicinity of larger hotels and very near small shops selling electronics and jewelry. What we did not like about the hotel was that there was no free airport transfer. We had to ride a taxi (which can only accomodate 4 persons). The cable television channels in one of our rooms has very limited channels. There were also very limited selection of food for breakfast. But overall, it is a great value for money.
Report this review
Ivonne C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Reasonable price and in heart of town inbetween all expenses hotels
7
Overall the hotel is clean and the room is nice and comfortable.Extra pillow and blanket provided.
Report this review
Su M. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Good location
7.7
Convenient location to many big casino like star world, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Sands, etc... Many shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to attractive place.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Good Customer Services, Clean Accommodation
6
The overall experience is good in terms of customer services, quiet & comfortable accomodation, location and cleanliness.
Report this review
Yoke N. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Nice hotel

the location is good.
6
i had a good stay in this hotel emperor. Overall the hotel is clean and the room is nice and comfy.
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Considerable

nice pillow, nice bathroom concept, hair dryer provided
6.7
other than costly overall is great. i would go the again cos i missed the tart and cookies
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk around the place cos there are plenty of view. if u really can walk pls be on foot cos u wont missed out some places. change ur money from the bank opposite the hotel bank offer better rate. ask the front desk whr to go if u r clueless cos they can realy help
Report this review
Yupadee B. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2010
maintain good service

room is clean and convenience and not expensive
10
This hotel is suitable for tourists, who come with friends or family as the size of room. The room size is quitew big Enough so it's not make us feel unfortable. And The room has a bath toob as well. Most important thing that I impressed is the room is clean And good smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02