or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9895 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9895)
Sort by:
Chua K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2010
An ideal getaway from home

A very convenient place surrounded by casinos and eateries.
7.7
A pleasant hotel to stay with many casinos and eateries around the surrounding areas. My room was clean and come with free internet access. The shower tap was a bit old and spray was not so powerful. Front Office staff did not gave me a clear direction on the attractions that I wanted to visit. Generally, they are couteous. Breakfast buffet was not attractive as I had the same type of foods for 3 days.
Travel tip: Nothing spectacular particularly except that I found many people still enjoying nite life after midnite and streets are crowded with peoples.
Miriam L. Groups Canada, May 25, 2010
emperor hotell

It has a great location. Staff are friendly. Rooms are decent for what you pay.
7.3
The staff here are very friendly. There are many restaurants, big and small, very close by. The hotel is in a very central location. A very short walk to the Hotels with the large casinos such as the Wynn, Lisboa, etc. but you aren't paying the same high room costs. Some staff speak English well enough. Nothing extraordinary. Everything in the standards are very basic. Good if you are traveling with a friend or someone you aren't trying to impress. Sometimes it could get cold at night as there is no heat.
Bon S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2010
Good location

Clean, safety
8
Near to every history place and casino. Just few step can reach anywhere u want to go.
Chia S. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2010
Experience at Emperor Hotel

Large room, convenient, like the location, can walk to places of interest easily.
9.7
Hotel is conveniently located, like the large room and facilities provided with coffee and tea, tissue and toiletries are available, clean. Can walk to places of interest and different casinos around easily. Very happy able to see the tree of fortune at Wyn Casino entrance just opposite Emperor Hotel. A must see display if stay at Emperor Hotel. Very happy to have found this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tree of Fortune worth seeing at nearby Wyn Casino.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2010
Worth it

Nice & comfort room as some of them i think is newly renov..
7.3
I stay in two different rooms as I stay hongkong in between.. First room is nice and clean. 2nd room is beautiful with see throught glass wall in between e toliet and room with bind. It is convience too.. But one of e receptionist very rude. Other r ok.
Pang K. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2010
okay~

not too bad, location quite good.
6.7
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2010
emperor hotel, macau

Very convienent to all activites
10
A very pleasant check-in, no fuss and no hassle. My group of 8 check-in very early and rooms were still not available but receptionist check us in and advice us about luggage storage. Upgraded to exectuive rooms, rooms very clean, shower with bath tub and consistent shower pressure. Hotel is very well located, central to major attractions and restaraunts, Definitely reccommend for family stay. Value for money really.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to take taxi, just walk across to the hotel opposite and take their shuttle bus and connect to the place of interest.
Alfred N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2010
Fantastic...

Cleaniness, spacious room and very reasonable price.
8.7
Our family of 8 checked into 2 deluxe suites and we were astonished with their cleaniness and the spacious room. The room even comes with a small living room with a sofa and a flat-screen TV, the other flat-screen is in the bedroom. They even have prepared the complete set of bathroom amenities like toothbrush + toothpaste, comb, lotion etc... Simply awesome!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic access to Galaxy Casino, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and Lisboa... and just a 15 mins walk to the Ruin's of St. Paul
Christina C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2010
Below my expectation

None
4.7
Taxi driver always took us to the wrong Emperor Hotel. The location is so so. Its in a small road but quiet close to the main location of Big Hotels. I was a little bit dissapointed to the room standard. The size is ok, but the a little bit smelly and dark and the furnitures is not that lux.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not that lux as I expected.
Vipasiri P. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2010
I got fixed rate with bf and fixed date. Good pric

large room, comfort
6.3
We booked 2 rooms on non-smoking exec floor. One of the room is smell bad and bad air cond. We request to change immediately so we won't mess up the room. They refused and sent handy man & maid to fix the air cond.(they cannot speak english and don't understand us at all.) Finally, we went to front desk to request the new room, we got one ok but water-closet cannot flush again. They sent handy man to fix. We were waste time for almost 2 hrs. The rest is fine, infact the room is quite comfort except the mentioned.Front desk donot understand english well some of them cannot speak at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08