Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10246)
Sort by:
Walairat W. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2010
nice good hotel

good and nice room
7.3
all the staffs are nice , they can speak English quite good. but don't believe for the breakfast they offer. Not like the other hotel... only bread, con flex and milk
Restaurant Tip: go Thai restaurant so close to hotel
Report this review
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2010
Emperor Hotel

the room is simple and nice with very good cleanliness
7
The staff from the reception had checked in us with simple procedure and I got my room is less than 20 minutes time. The room is actually out of my expectation, which is very clean. Staffs from this hotel responded to my inquiries about the TV channel and other requests shortly especially the housekeeping lady! :)
Report this review
Yoon B. Groups Belgium, June 30, 2010
Emperor Hotel

location
4.7
We were expecting a better place but we are kinda satisfied...
Report this review
Zamakhsyari R. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Macau Emperor

Location , value for money
7.3
Overall Emperor is great due to location , value for money and able to take free bus from nearby casinos
Restaurant Tip: Cheap restaurant just opposite Holiday Inn.Affordable with big portion.
Report this review
Yi C. Solo travelers Belgium, June 29, 2010
Good hotel

Clean, comfortable,
8
I was on their executive floor, but the room don't really look as an executive room... So don't take these room on executive floor, it's not worth the price. Except these, the hotel is OK, as every hotel is expensive, this one have a reasonable price for its confort. I would recommend it.
Report this review
Ali K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2010
Good

good value for money
6
this hotel is very good value for money .. I havent stayed in the room for long remember you in Maccau!! its just little bit hard to find after a long night otherwise its ok
Nightlife Tip: close to get around
Report this review
Danny Y. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Price and Location
10
Our stay at Macau Emperor Hotel was a new experience,it is city center.24 hrs convenient store is just opposite street,nearby 24 hrs small restaurant available for midnite snackers.Even during this raining days good food is all around.There also bus stop,many shop around.Nearby 5-Star hotels, are Sands,Wynn,Grand Lisboa,Holiday Inn etc Front desk are helpfull,pay attention to their Promo.
Report this review
Goh M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2010
I Recommend this hotel!

big room with comfortable bed
9.3
It is a very comfortable hotel with big room and all facilities except for swimming pool of course. This hotel also provide online services in the room.
Report this review
Nymee A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2010
Superb location

Good location, walking distance to casinos and tourist spots. Near to bus stops going to Taipa, Macau Tower
7
The location of the hotel is quite a plus, as it is walking distance to the major tourist spots such as the casinos, Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, Macau museum, etc. Bus stops are also nearby, just in case you want to head to Taipa, etc. We were disappointed with the few choices of cable TV channels. During our stay, it was pouring heavily, and we had to stay indoors, and got eventually bored for lack of anything to watch/do. Staff was not quite helpful or familiar with Macau's regular life! When we decided to head out, and watch a movie, they didn't know where the CineTeatro is. (which is by the way also a good walking distance from the hotel).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to MGM, Wynn, Lisboa, Senado Square, shops for almond cookies, etc.
Report this review
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2010
clean and spacious

clean and spacious
7.3
it was a clean and spacious hotel. unfortunately our room package didn't include breakfast, we didn't have the chance to try their food. front desk wasn't so friendly, we been waiting for 10-15 mins for check in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06