or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9774)
Sort by:
Chew K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2010
Best Area

Location walking distance within 5 min to other casino.
8
Everytime I going to Macau I will stay in this hotel. This is my 4 time to macau and A lways like to stay here. Best Value for money. Any Best price for me again on my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location giving 70 out of 100, Service 70 too. Shopping area and food 60.Best for business people or 2 to 3 days business stays.
Vern C. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2010
Macau Hotel

Location
5.7
Good location, within walking distance to casinos.... The hotel is frequent more by the China tourist and hence the front desk is employing mainly China Chinese and their command of English is not that good. The environment surrounding the hotel is not suitable for families and couples. Shuttle service provided by hotel is shared among a few other hotels, so you have to look out for the hotel logo on the mini bus.
Chiok T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2010
Poor customer service

Good location
5
Staff attitude very poor and not very firendly
Phot K. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2010
phot

good location for shopping
5.7
It was good experience to stay at this hotel and and enjoy shoppin around but difficult to find a nice restuarant around this area.
Ricky F. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2010
Great Hotel, nice location and with a good price

Nice location, clean room, great price!
8
Emperor Hotel have a great location, it's very near to the main spot of Macau casino and hotel.. Have a lux and spacious lobby, clean room and nice interior..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel located very near to Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Star world, etc.. So it's really easy for us to walk there..
Fernand C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2010
good choice

near to all major casinos
7.7
I would recommend this to all couples whom are travelling on a budget. The hotel is within walking distance to the major casinos and considering the price of this hotel and those around them, it is considered cheap for a stay in within macau. But you may need to ask around on where to walk in the sheltered pathways.
Lay C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2010
Empreor Hotel

centrally located where food are easily accessible. Bus stop just a stone throw away
7.7
Rate is affordable. Hotel is well kept and clean. It is centrally located where food are easily accessible. Bus stop is just a stone throw away where you can catch a bus to Zhu Hai. It takes about 5 minutes to walk to all the Big Casions. The Hotel Staff are well mannered and friendly.
Yu S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2010
Emperor Hotel

Casinos is everywhere
6
I was staying on the 19th floor, Executive floor, room abit old, friendly front desk. Casinos, food stalls, jewelry shops, are everwhere. location walking distance to Louis Vuitton and branded boutiques. Nothing special about the breakfast. Cab from hotel to Ruin St Paul is bout mop20 including tip. Taxi to airport is bout mop80.
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2010
average stay

Affordable Hotel. Pretty Clean. All basic needs are met.
6.3
Located centrally, where major casinos, entertainment and resturants are at walking distance. Although we could only find chinese eateries nearby. Shuttler service is limited to some places and timings are not readily available as the routes took us to 4 other hotels. We were a little disappointed that the hotel only allowed us a late check out of 1pm rather than the usual 2pm as our flight was at 6pm. On the whole, it was an essential hotel that provide enough at the price, nothing special to mention, and not much to complain. We will not return though, as there were many other choices around the area.
Travel tip: Ask around for public buses routes. Bus stops are not difficult to locate and could be useful.
Sunny S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2010
I love this Hotel

Clean room, nice tv, standard and modern designed room.
10
This is one of the best Hotel that worth the Money we are paying. Many casino around and take about MOP 50 to Venetian. There is a nice Food at the corner of the road. There is variety of Tv Channel to watch. Staffs are nice and welcome.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice food at the corner of the road. Turn left when come out from the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02