Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2010
Macau stay

Good location near shops and restaurants
5
The hotel is about 15 mins drive from Airport. Located near shops and restaurants in walking distance. If you're a smoker and your intentions in Macau is for the Casino then I suppose Emperor Hotel is good for value.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2010
Emperor Hotel

the room is big enough though the bed is hard and the pillow but has a reasonable rate, the master bellboy is accomodating and knows English better than the receptionist.
5.3
If you are after budgeted rooms this is already a good place.
Nightlife Tip: its near the Landmark or the Pharaoh's palace not the Wynn hotel, the casinos are just near the place, elctronic shops but far from Senado square
Phua S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2010
good location

near eating places and bus station, walkable distance to famous casino like coasta, starworld, rio, buses to sightseeing
6.7
the location of the hotel is gd. nearby got alot of eating house and bus to sightseeing. ur guys can try to take bus 10 to all the sightseeing places like Ma zu temple, da san ba etc
Nightlife Tip: walkable distance to casinos
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2010
Emperor Hotel in Macau

The room is clean and nice . Just like a 4 star hotel .
9
The service is very good .Price is cheap . When I reached hotel I request for a king size bed , end up they provide me a suite room with 2 toilets inside the room . That make us very happy . Very convenience opposite is a casino . Even we reached at 2.00 am still can find some food just beside the hotel .
Restaurant Tip: Beside the hotel can easily find restaurant & casino .
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2010
Value for money

Room is big and clean. Good location, easy to access bus station,shops,restaurants and famous casino in Macau.
7.3
The hotel room is big and clean. Staffs performance is satisfied. The hotel location is good because restaurants and shops nearby. Easy to access famous casino in Macau,eg: Grand Lisboa. Walking distance to terminal ferry and fisherman's wharf. However, no shuttle service to airport and terminal ferry. Overall, the hotel is value for money in term of room size, cleanliness and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Grand Lisboa
Thong N. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2010
OK hotel

Room is big
6
The room is big enough to even put in another bed. however the check-in was a bit too slow for us. We waited for our room at the lobby and the person incharged even forgot to let us knwo that our room has been ready. We only got our key when we enquire about it, after waiting like 15mins.
Nuraini J. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2010
My choice of hotel

Large room with adequate facilities Nearby to many Macau attractions and casino For Muslim like us, nearby to a halal restaurant, within walking distance Helpful staffs Variety of buffect breakfast selection
8.3
Definitely a hotel of my choice if I visit Macau again. The room is spacious for a 3 star hotel, worth the money paying. The facilities in the room quite adequate and the buffet breakfast have a variety of choice, so Muslim like us can at least have something to eat. The staffs were helpful. The hotel is at a very strategic location, where some casino and macau attractions within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim traveler, there is a halal restaurant just across the road.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2010
My Stay at Emperor hotel

Location was good.
4.3
The location of the hotel was great. But there's a huge problem of staff performance. They were so unhelpful and there's communication problem during our conversation.. there's room for improvement.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2010
Just a hotel for you to sleep in

Executive floor was very quiet and clean. Plenty of taxis waiting outside the hotel.
8
Hotel location is just 5 minutes walk to Lisboa casinos, 15 minutes to Senado Square (where you can find a lot of famous food and souvenirs along the street), 20 minutes to the Ruins of St. Paul (Macau's most famous landmark). In addition, there were also free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel.
Ping G. Couples China, January 19, 2010
nice hotel

the position is so good and convinence for the travellers.
10
I ould like to recommonend couples to stay in this hotel. It is so nice and queit. The position is so good that I can easily go to anywhere in Macau. I will still stay in this hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01