Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Roland H. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2010
review on butterfly prat

internet surfing
8.3
location is very near to shopping & food area around the district. Clubbing areas are just underneath the hotel. Find the hotel a little too basic and lobby is quite small. Service is quite helpful though. This hotel is very new looking. Room is not too big, but nicely decorated. Everything looks quite new.
Marcus W. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2010
Emperor Hotel Stay

Good location, Close to Many of the Major casinos
7.7
Very good location at a low price, Close walking distance to Many of the Major casinos. I personally found the bed rather hard despite it's soft appearance. Overall good location with average cost, will surely recommend it to friends and people who are going on low to average budget.
Chiew M. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2010
Emperor Hotel, Macau, Macau

The room is very big and comfortable.Thr also a free shuttle at the ferry terminal, so once you arrive not need take taxi or bus.
7
Thr are many casino near by hotel.WYNN casino have "tree of prosperity" and "dragon of future" show, you must go and see. unique display also have to go and see. Beside historical place, the 2nd place to go visit is casino... Hehe
Chiew M. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2010
Good trip and hotel

Big and nice room. Near by casino and historical place
7.3
In macau, there are lot of casino and pawns shop near by the hotel. If you 1 2 find food, you have to walk to Lisboa hotel, near the hotel have lot of food. Mostly the restaurant will open 24hrs, so don't worry there is no food for you after u won some money...Hehe
Koh N. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2010
A THUMB UP

The hotel is very centralised to nearby popular hotels and casinoes and eating places.
9
A good place to recommend those who are budget conscious as the hotel offers good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a place where you can hop to nearby popular hotels and casinoes for good food and shopping without going places by shuttle service, bus or taxi.
Way L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2010
Macau Emperor Hotel

Near to major casino, strategy location to transport and attractions, affordable price.
7.7
Overall the hotel service is acceptable, staffs are polite, may be due to we can speak in Cantonese. Quite a big room and bath room with transparent glass. Easy to access to local F&B and casino. Major casino such as Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynx are in 10-15 minutes walk. But the hotel free shuttle bus is hard to find at Ferry Terminal because it don't have counter there and the frequent is too few with half an hour, compare to other hotel which only 10-15 minutes interval.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the music fountain show and tree show at Wynx and sexy girls bar top dancing show at Grand Lisboa.
Swee I. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2010
Value stay

Spacious Clean Good located
8
We do the direct translate of the hotel name in chinese.Finally we were sent to the other hotel which have the same name translated.My friend in Hongkong keep asking for the Hotel I am staying but no body seems to know the hotel.Finally my friend showed the address then they realised the hotel and took him there.
Alan Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2010
Emperor Hotel Macau

- Convenient location - Cheap
4.7
We took a shuttle bus from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel, it's not until we got to the hotel that we realised we got on the Grand Emperor Hotel bus. So beware that they are two different hotels. Location The Hotel is convenient located in the centre of Macau and is within a short walk to StarWorld, MGM, Wynn and Lisboa. Other Located at level 2 is a rather seedy "spa" establishment. On the way back to the hotel after a night out, the taxi driver made the comment that whether we were going "to enjoy a body massage
Leong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2010
Emperor Hotel in Macau

Hotel is located near the shopping area and it is convenience. Staff are polite and room is clean. Is a value for money hotel.
8
This is a value for money hotel. I will recommend to stay in this hotel. Is not difficult to locate as there are many shuttle bus near to the other hotels. If you missed the hotel shuttle bus, Just have to hop on to the nearest hotel bus and you will be able to get back. Overall the hotel is clean staff is polite.
Restaurant Tip: Food is convenience. No problem to locate good food and it is cheap
Chan K. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2010
Good hotel

Hotel is clean and good.
8
Hi Emperor Hotel really impress me with their good service and environment. Location is good with 5 to 10 mins walk to all the big hotel like star world and Wynn. It is really a good place to stay in. Next time if to go macau again definately will chose the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03