or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Chiahui L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Great location, Clean room

Great location, Clean room
7.3
Yingjun L. Families with older children China, August 25, 2013
The hotel just fine

clean,friendly staff,convenient
6.7
I was going to book a deluxe hotel, I mean a real deluxe one, and I saw the comments are not bad, so I ordered it. However, I don't really think this is a four star hotel, I feel nothing special with my living experience. The rooms are kind of old, but they are clean, so I think the hotel is just fine.
Tsoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A beautiful place with a lot of place to explore.

Clean, good location and good services.
6.7
It was a great experience, they have very good services and a very tidy room. Not much to complain, the only thing I feel uncomfortable is there are too many tourists in the hotel which make me have a long check in time.
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
The carpet inside the room needs to be replaced.

The hotel's location is close to the pier and the nearby casinos and spa. This hotel is ideal for business and spa purposes. Quick check in and out.
7.7
The carpet inside the hotel room is too old and dirty, which needs to be changed.
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
The hotel is generally ok

easy access,good location,near food
5
Hotel is generally ok, worth the money, except for not friendly staff, looks old and room cleanliness just fair.
Kathleen T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
slow check in but friendly staff.

Large comfortable bed. Clean room. Nice bathroom. Pleasant decor in room.
7.3
Restaurant staff does not speak English and the menu is not in English. I would not recommend the restaurant. The in-room fridge was turned off so none of the drinks in the fridge were cole and there was no ice. The electric outlets did not work with my Blackberry charger, camera charger or Mac Charger. It would have been nice if there had been a safe in the room.
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
great value for my money spent

homey, courteous hotel staff, clean
7.7
Would stay there again. I find the location safe. Eady access to the airport and ferry terminal. Good hotel check in staff.
Yolanda D. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
enjoyable stay and value for money hotel .

clean,accessible and friendly staff.
10
fast check in and check out, friendly staff and good location make my stay in Emperor Hotel a memorable one with my friends. A great bonding with high school friends and great shopping experience.
Joon S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
COmfortable, close to major attractions

location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Impressed by the spacious room. Close major attractions like casinos and city centre. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Spacious, Friendly, Close to attractions
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04