Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10196 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10196)
Sort by:
Tui S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nothing

Counter service good, room clear & near casino
8
I would like the counter service, but have some slow when I check in, I need wait half hours when i reach(2:00pm)
Report this review
Borje F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Nice staff, value for money
8
Short (only one night)but very good and I enjoyed it. I can recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nearby attractions line casinos and cultural attra

Convenient, average price, near ferry
6.3
What disappointed me was during the check in, there was used disgusting toothpick on the front deck and I have to alert the check in staff to remove it. It was so unpleasant experience. The noises from the corridor was annoying most of the morning, it suggests the door could better conceal. Overall room deco is old fashion and out dated.
Report this review
Antonin M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 16, 2014
everything OK except in room was very cold

location
8.7
everything OK except in room was very cold, location, service OK
Report this review
Maybel C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable room and great location

Location, public transport and free Internet access
6.7
Not to be mistaken for the 'other' Emperor Hotel in the vicinity. Breakfast could have been a lot better than what is offered.
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
I was able to enjoy exclusive service.

Famous sauna, centrally located and attentive staffs
6
It was comfortable for me to enjoy night life. Exclusive service was also very nice like drinking coffee or having breakfast.
Report this review
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Ok

Room, services, location
6
Report this review
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Old hotel

good location, free wifi, free breakfast
7.7
Booked this hotel quite last minute so the rate is rather expensive on a weekend at HKD 1,207. the location of the hotel is quite good, however, it is rather an old building which is dimly lighted as compared to the surrounding buildings. There is free wifi in the room. However, it is only limited to 2 devices per room. The included breakfast is buffet style and the spread is not too bad.
Report this review
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Nice room, comfort bed but not nice food

Nice room, comfortable bed
6.3
Bed is comfortable, room also nice. Wifi is bad, always can't connect. Aircond very slow. At the end only get to fix it.Food is not nice even there is a special lounge for business executive. We can't even breakfast at normal room dining hall & must eat at the lounge v not nice food.
Report this review
Chee C. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel for an affordable price

free shuttle bus, free wifi, & great staffs
7
The check-in time was a bit late... we suspect the previous customer checked out late... it not only happened to us but to other customers as well... overall its great...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02