or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9754 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9754)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff & clean hotel

Friendly staff, clean hotel & good location
7
The hotel is strategically located in the city centre. Ideally for shopping & savour local delicacies. Room is clean with scrumptious of breakfast buffet.
Tim K. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
good location, many restaurants near hotel.

big room, easy to get the taxi, near casinos.
8
i got the executive room and enjoyed the breakfast, afternoon tea at business cen tre. the staffs so nice.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Average

Location
6
Can be walking distance to St Paul . but it best to take a cab which is much cheaper and save time. Although my room is Business Executive but is a dispappointment as the bathroom is totally not what the pictures show during my booking . It is old. As I am staying at 20th floor and I should be entitle for Continental Breakfast at the lounge but was not given as I was given breakfast at 2nd level .
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
a centrally located hotel

large, clean room and centrally located
7.7
i found that my stay of 1 night is not enough. it should be 2 nights. the service at the hotel was very good - fast check in and check out. good security. near to the restaurants and casinos. my room was a family suite - so 2 rooms are attached together, i can take care of my children
Chun N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
bad bad bot good

not cleanning
2
Budihutomo H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Acceptable room for family

Big room, acceptable cleanliness and good location
6.7
Raine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Centrally Located, Comfortable Bed& pillows, Free Wifi inside room
6
Centrally located. Hotel is near everywhere , airport, tourist spots, shopping area, restaurants and casino. Walking distance to Senado square, St Paul Ruins etc. Bed and pillows are comfortable and your ally after whole day of walking and night out. Since its very near to luxury hotels like Wynn, star world, MGM hotels, u can take advantage of the free shuttle buses of these hotels going to Cotai strip - galaxy hotel, venetian macau, city of dreams. Took the Star World Hotel shuttle going yo galaxy macau and when u get there, its just walking distance to Venetian Macau. U won't spend a lot of money in transportation going around macau. Free wifi inside room. Internet speed is ok. Little bit downside, list wifi connection one night. Hotel check in and check out is smooth. Just be prepared since they ask for 500 MOP guarantee during check in and they will return when u check out. They accept credit card but it will refunded back to u crdt card after 15 days
Antonio J. Couples Denmark, December 10, 2013
enjoyable, adventurous, good food

clean, good service, easy access to town
6.7
relaxing, goodshopping and good restaurants, easy transportation
Rudy H. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
good location, value for money & free wifi

good location, nice & comfortable room and value for money
8.3
I've stayed 3 times at this hotel. the hotel is good with nice and comfortable room. many restaurants and casinos within walking distance and the area is safe even after midnite. for the price I paid, this hotel is just value for money.
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good

Good ambience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04