or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9756 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9756)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Central

Central , Convenient , Clean
7
Check in experience much better now. (1)People have to line up in a queue. (2)Security guard stops mainlanders jumping queue. (3)Mainlander checking in next to me and spitting on floor in front of me was up to usual standard.
Chen L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, Nice Room, Good Service
7.7
The location of the hotel is near to a few of the major casinos, it is also very near to the ferry terminal as well.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice staff &good customer service Great location

Clean. Comfortable room and good customer service
9.3
Comfortable
Ho T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Conveniently located

location
6
a very ordinary 3 star hotel but the staff is friendly and helpful
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Value for money hotel

The hotel has a good location, english speaking staff and taking a cab is easy.
9
We had a great time at the Emperor Hotel. We were given a room on a smoking floor. We are asthmatics and we requested for a new room at the non-smoking floor. They immediately transferred us to another room. There is a free hotel shuttle.
Kien P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fanstantic Location

Clean Room. Good Location. Friendly staff.
8
I easy going stays at the hotel. It is located so near to Lisboa, and walking distance to Wynn and MGM. Plenty of chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel but the price is a bit high. Easy to take a bus. Very convenient. Check-in is extremely smooth.
Keng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fantastic location and room

Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
9.3
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Regret to book this hotel
4.3
counter staff not friendly. no transport to airport. hotel room keys not allow to keep as souvenir.
Kusum D. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
very good. would come back again

clean, comfortable rooms,
8.7
I enjoyed the stay, and the staff was helpfull, the best they could be. It would help if they have more seatings at the enterance.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Nice and Convenience

Location , Price and Service
5.7
Although the hotel is quite old, but the price is reasonable and staff is also nice. Location is also ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06