Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 10800 reviews

5698 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10800)
Sort by:
Benjie H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2016
on vacation/tourist
6.3
perfect location. very near to restaurants. near to gamings. promt breakfast. friendly staff.
Report this review
Chu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2016
worthy
5.7
worthy
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Facilities
4.7
Room come with good condition air conditional and nice view. location hotel easy to find and near the place I plan go.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2016
Worth it!!!
6.3
Everything was fine. I particularly loved the breakfast served with wide selection. Worth the money paid
Report this review
Wantzu L. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2016
Terrible wifi
3.3
Wifi connection was terrible.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
The bathroom have many molds and rusty, especially
4
Luckily they came to clean it up asap. But the rusty around the bathtub can't fixed. Hope they can fix it up asap for future customers. My room no. is 1618
Report this review
Amit G. Couples India, April 1, 2016
Good
5.3
No swimming pool
Report this review
Chia W. Business travelers Canada, March 30, 2016
Very conveniently located in the heart of the city
4.7
Easy access to everything within the city
Report this review
Cheah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Worth the money

Good sleep quality
7.7
Worth with the price that we paid for that kind of quality of room
Report this review
Tung Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Extremely deceiving photos and really poor service
2
Very disappointed with my stay here, the rooms looked nothing like the photos provided by hotel! I requested to see several different rooms after checking in, and none of them looked like any of the photos, which were also displayed in the hotel lobby and lift. Service was awful as all the staff had really bad attitude, and the breakfast was the worst I've ever seen at a hotel. Nothing looked fresh and the only hot food available was oatmeal. Really would not recommend this hotel, and definitely does not deserve to be a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 5698 reviews Next page
Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03