or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Siok K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Affordable price but not comfortable stay

free fruits, small room, hard bed
4.3
Bed is hard, one of the aircon was not working. Small room with limited space to move.
Khoo B. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Adventure Trip

Free wifi, free shuttle and location
6
present, peaceful and relaxing but I have left my external hardisk in the Hotel room, if you guy can help me to return to me that is perfect. Thank you
Veronica T. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Nice, comfort,good location

Clean, comfort, central location
6.7
Next trip will choose this hotel again.If hotel got free airport transfer will be better and easy for us when coming holiday.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Impressive

Location, location location
8
Room has been refurbished, central location and value for money
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Impressive

Location location location
8
Sperb, clean rooms, and value for money. Hotel location is central
Jonathan K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
emperor hotel

city view,near casinos,not bad hotel
5.7
Wasnt verry good,the hotel carpet is dirty and the wifi connection was very bad in my room(1211) if you want good connection you must go down into the lobby,small bathroom,complicated tv remote,and the hotel still under renovating
Yin L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Clean and reasonable rate.

1)Room is clean 2)Room is of reasonable size ,3)Location is good
7.7
Clean and overall ok ,but it is time to renovate the hotel rooms as the design is like those before Y2k.
Tseming K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2013
Macau is wonderful

Good location and affordable price
6.7
Good Location and affordble price
Bee C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Not bad as for the price.

Wifi provided, affordable rate, good location
6.3
Overall experience is not bad, as for the price, it's much more affordable as compare to other hotel in the Macau city such as MGM, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and etc. one thing about my room which I don't like is the carpet, white carpet with dark stain all over. Other than that, overall experience is not bad.
Qiu Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2013
good stay with a little of disappointment

locations, safe enviroment and walking distance to resturants and casinos.
7.3
A good stay except for some unhappiness upon check in. when i booked the room, stated for 2 Adults and 1 Child, since internet allow us to book a TWN room with no extra charge, upon check in, counter manager was very unfriendly. Asking if we want to add bed for cost of MOP 320 per night, if not then we cannot request for additional bath towel for our child. The room booking was using existing bedding without additional bed at same cost but didn't say need to pay for additional cost for extra towel?? His attitude was very lousy, i totally ignore him, i checked in and called the house keeping to ask for additional towel. The house keeping side was so kind, other than the additional towel, they even gave me a additional pillow. Really appreciate the house keeping staff for all their kindness. They have been very helpful and polite. They bother to knock on your door and ask what time we prefer them to come and clean up the room for us. GOOD JOB for that service. As for the check in unhappiness, their house keeping had made me feel good, i think i will recommend this hotel to my friends and book it again in future. Thanks & Regards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08