or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9774)
Sort by:
Sun R. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Pleasant, great location for local touring

Good location, close to local restaurants, casino
7
Puay H. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff

friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
7.7
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Good location

Easy to find, shopping and eating places
8
I enjoy my stay in Emperor Hotel and I have been staying there every year I come to Macau.Here I can move around with free buses from nearby Hotel/Casino like Wynn,Starworld and Grand Lisboa .Eating places are plenty and also a nearby shopping.I can also find many casinos around walking distance.
Nalany B. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
A nice cosy hotel

Location, staff service & convenience
7.7
A nice decent & clean hotel. Nearby to various Casinos. Nearby to ferry terminal. The hotel provides free shuttle to & fro ferry terminal. But it took us more than 1/2 an hour to get the bus. Other hotels had staff guiding guests to the shuttle bus & frequency of bus was very fast. We had to go around asking everyone and had to wait like fools. Overall stay was good. But I would prefer to stay in the Cotai area in future if travelling down again, as the area was cleaner & the designs were more Europeanised. I would still recommend this hotel to others.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
shuttle bus to ferry terminal, friendly staff,

friendly staff, free shuttle bus, good location
7.7
everything was ok, except the bed is quiet hard.staff is friendly ,guide and give suggestion to us.
Liu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2013
Nice location with reasonable price

good location, reasonable price, free internet
7.7
Good experience to stay in this hotel. Location is very close to downtown and major CASINO with walking distance. Price is reasonable and offer free internet service. Hotel is clean and staff are very nice
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Consistent, reliable, satisfactory

Location, comfort, ease of access
7.7
A third visit, and each has been good. The hotel presents a consistent product, service is good.
Samapa C. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2013
Quiet place in Macau

Clean room, Bedclothes and staff
5.3
The hotel has got only a shutter bus so I had been waiting for over an hour, so I decided with Lisboa's bus then walked to Emperor. The hotel is fine, I like their bedclothes' quality and clean room. They should improve their shutter bus service, the leaving date from hotel to airport, I still waited for the bus very long time.
Chun N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
not good

not clean ,unlucky room , not good service
2.3
Bernard Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Renovated rooms but no aircon control

Renovate bathrooms
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08