or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9777 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9777)
Sort by:
Gong M. Business travelers China, September 28, 2013
It is good

Location; room size; price
8
It's good experience. I like this hotel. Anyway, I will be back again.
Manin A. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Clean, quiet and value for money.

Clean, quiet and value or money.
8.7
Everything was ok and the service provided by hotel staff was very wonderful. Breakfast was available in both Western and Eastern style.
Gong M. Business travelers China, September 26, 2013
Hotel is good

size;location; service
8
It's fine. We are satisfied with the location and room size. But only 1 shortcoming is we have to wait a long time for check out.
Shen L. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Emperor Hotel

Excellent location !!!! services is acceptable, just a bit nosic
7.7
Ginger M. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
fun and comfort

spacious, high speed internet, centrally located
7.3
great escape in the city that never sleep. the hotel is centrally located with very spacious rooms in modern design
Fan G. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
old hotel with friendly staffs

location, staff, room size.
7
We stay at "Business Executive with Breakfast-Newly Refurbished" room type, it's on executive floor, front desk and floor staff are very sufficient and friendly! Hotel lobby is under renovating, looks like it will be a modern/business feel. Step into room, there is a mildew odor came from carpet, that make my stay very uncomfortable. The room size is good, furniture/bedding/lighting are "fairly" newer but the flooring and bathroom need to be refurbish to get better rating.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
One of my favourite hotels in Macau!

Location, location, location
7.3
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Satisfactory but a bit pricey. Rooms are small.

Easy to get a cab. speedy check-in and check- out, shops and restaurants nearby are 24hrs.
6
Satisfactory but rooms are small and kinda old. Staffs are helpful and kind. Service is good but room rate is kinda pricey.
Cristina S. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with nice and friendly staff

Located in the center of the big casinos like wynns, Lisbon, MGM, star world, sands... Near fisherman'so wharf ... The hotel itself is clean and staff is friendly and helpful...
8.3
Our stay in Emperor Hotel was truly a nice experience... We never thought that the room will be clean and nice for before we were going we heard some negative things about this place... But it came out not true ... The place was really nice ... Staff are all friendly and courteous .. They are very considerate about their customers ... Even the restaurants in the hotel serves delicious food and you don't need to look and go far to eat ... Our stay was truly PERFECT :) thanks to all the staff for being so accommodating and helpful ...
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Great place!

Big enough, Clean rooms, good service.
8.3
Shuttle service can be improved!because quite difficult to find the hotel, every time I just take taxi back to hotel and from hotel to other place. the hotel is good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06