Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9414 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9414)
Sort by:
Tan H. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

cleanliness, great location, good staff service
8.3
Lei C. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Poor hotel

centrally located
3
It's been a poor experience. Only smoking room is provided with huge smell, and the bed sheet and towels are just the standard of a budget hotel.
Annie Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel & value for money

Good location, clean & comfortable
7
Basically, we are not much spended time in hotel. Overall experiences was great; big room & clean. If not they having renovation in house! We can't get it in this price!
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
yFANTASTIC !

GOODLOCATION, CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
8.7
We find taxi in Macao is a problem !! Many empty taxi even refused to stop and pickup passengers. We were made to wait for taxi for at least an hour ! All our friends bitterly complain about the very poor taxi transportation..... the worse we find in the world !
Jun M. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2013
City Center

Near local restaurants, casinos, have a nice Sauna.
6.7
This time, I didn't go to the Emperor Sauna... Everybody I met during G2E show recommended the Sauna in this hotel. In 1997, I came here at the first time, however, stayed at the hotel first time.
Cindy W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
worst experience staying emperor, never back again

nothing good!!
4.3
very bad!! we reached at ferry terminal trying look for the shuttle bus at opposite but couldn't found, so need to cross back opposite to take taxi with our big luggage! worst thing is all taxi won't stop us in front the hotel, but drop in middle of main road while knowing we have luggage to unload. nobody (hotel staff or rude taxi driver) help to unload our luggage from the taxi!! no staff help to open the front door even seeing us carrying luggage with kid!! room (non smoke) given near to level renovating with smelly thinner, who can stand? so we requested to change room & finally got a room at smoking floor but 2.5 hours has gone!! we have no choice to stay in smelly smoking room with dirty dots on carpet & bathtub was rusted. omg!!! what kind hotel is this? really disappointed, with this price it totally not worth for money.
Jing H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
bad... expensive... poor service

food, design and free luggage deposit
3.3
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Quick nice

have wifi, easy to find
7.3
Lorence W. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2013
a nice hotel

nice casino nice food nice feeling
7.7
Tek L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
One of the best hotel I ever stayed in

Free wifi, close to city, clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04