Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Wilson H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Good hotel

Casinos shops and food
9.3
Very nice hotel which is situated near grand lisboa hotel and lisboa hotel. Also close to Wynn and star world. Large size beds and very comfortable.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Good locations

Cnetrally located, ease of getting transport and clean room
8
Not my first time at the hotel, its a fairly good hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is also centrally located and near casinos like Wynn or MGM.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Ok, acceptable

Good location, cleaning staff are nice, but the staff in the lobby are soso.
7
1) The shuttle bus service was in a mess.It was raining that day and we were waiting inside the hotel, and the staff clearly knew that we were waiting for the shuttle bus. When we saw the bus coming by, we went out and asked the staff if this was the right one to go to the ferry terminal, then the bus stopped a bit further away from the entrance. While we were walking towards the bus, the staff told the bus to go away, saying that we were not taking it... and the staff said we were supposed to waiting exactly at the door next to the signage, and told us to take a taxi... and said it would take less than a hundred!We ended up waiting for the next bus, wasting an hour there. That was the worst moment there. 2)When we arrived, they said that they were doing renovation in non-smoking floors, so .. we had to stay in smoking floors, and they said that they would to some kind of air treatment in the room. However, we found that the room smells very bad. The treatment they called was some air refreshing spray ... so we requested to change room in the end...
Chew C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
worth of money, comfortable to stay

location , size of room n bed , lovely bathroom
8
is comfort to stay, quiet , large room, excellent loation , near to each main spot of macau
Ong B. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.

big room, clean and attentive staff
6.3
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
location in great

not applicable
5.7
Chan Y. Couples China, July 1, 2013
relaxing trip, convenient hotel

convenient hotel, comfortable bed, fast check-in/check-out
7.7
Good. the hotel is convenient and is near the city centre, the room is comfortable
Chan Y. Couples China, July 1, 2013
relaxing trip, convenient hotel

convenient hotel, fast check-in/check-out, nearby shopping centre
7.7
the hotel is convenient and is near shopping centre, the hotel service is good
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
a good hotel in macau

good staff, good food, not good for money
8.7
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Affordable & Pleasant Hotel

Location is good, room is very spacious and well equipped.
8
Im very pleased with my stay. Will stay in this hotel again.. Location is quite central, near to casinos and dining places..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06