or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9693 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9693)
Sort by:
Ling H. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
Clean room, but not easist to find it

room clean, staff friendly, free wifi
7
Loo C. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2013
Very bad hotel

The are nothing I can compliment this hotel as I had a very unpleasant stay here which the staffs was too rude and I will not recommend any friend there at all .
2.7
It was a bad experiences as when I check in they want me to prove my English name to be exact to my passport. I used my English name in agoda and I have been booking with many country there isn't any problems but Macau empower hotel was bad.
Ho W. Business travelers China, August 15, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

Bustops nearby, easy to hide taxi, nice and clean
8
Quite spacious in my room and the bed is not too soft
Yenmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice

clean, spacy and near with local restaurant
6
It was nice, until we got typhoon.But overall it's still nice
Jonathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
top hotel, bit expensive though

facilities, sauna, room
7.7
hotel as very nice, free mini bar, rooms awesome. bit expensive though but i went at holiday high season
Yenmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice

clean, near local restaurant,spacy
6
it was fine, until we got typhoon. But everything wa settled. The hotel is near with local restaurants, so we did'nt have any problem with food. the hotel's staff is informative enough.
Hong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
easy accessible to town, shopping area

cleaniness, cozy and prompt service
6.3
pretty convenient and easy access to train. hotel is always clean and room is great
Kooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and value for money
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable not much issue while staying in just the check out about slow.
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
clean unique and newly renovated

deisign cleaniness and the location of the hotel, the sunna and spa is great
9
the hotel floor is just newly renovated , free flow on minibar , basket of fruit. and near to the city center. easy to get taxi, shutter bus is provided to port for free.
Win P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Enjoy my stay here

Location Location Location
7
Centrally located in the city of macau. Good service and nice staff. Just one thing that the room got dust everywhere I believe this room has not been often used. Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03