or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9777 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9777)
Sort by:
Hao H. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good

location
8
Ryan N. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2013
A Perfect Hotel

Big room, great location and hospital staff
9
We had a blast at Emperor Hotel. The hotel room is big and has a very nice design. We had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. It is very near the famous casinos in Macau (it is walking distance). The staff are friendly and can speak English well. It has good value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Adli A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
can see many kasinos in the city

nothing to say
6
just for sleeping only and nothing to see at this hotel.No facilities and no kasino and not good food restaurant
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
good

very good good
8
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
good

very good good
8
Anthony B. Families with older children France, September 2, 2013
Centrally located in the old town

close to casinos, centrally located and near to 24 hours shop lots
6.7
we stayed for one night and it was nice. The hotel is located near to the shopping area and you can find restaurant open 24 hours.
Lam P. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Besides the staff, everything is alright

1.location 2. free wifi 3. clean and comfortable room
6.3
Overall, the hotel is good in most of the aspects, room are cozy, clean and comfortable. Just the bathroom looks a bit dark and old. the housekeeping staff respond promptly to our needs. and the wifi provided is fast and reliable, which is good if staying for a business trip. however, what i want to complain about the hotel is the staff attitude. some of the staff in lobby are too young and inexperienced. if you wish to keep your bags in hotel lobby on your check-out day and get it back later. please beware and communicate well with the staff. as they moved my bag to another place and didn't tell the night shift staff. when i came to get back my bag, the blame on me! They are irresponsible and blame one other department and staff for their mistake. which end up i have to waited in the lobby for nearly an hour to get my bag back! while the same time, I have to stand with their poor attitude and long faces.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Good location - with shuttle bus

Easy to walk around Macau from here - plenty of restaurants in the area
6.7
A nice enough hotel, breakfast is pretty terrible though. Easy to get around from here without having to go to Cotai.
Jovin N. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Good location

Affordable, location,
8
good and value for money, the room also very big n spacious. very good location on centre of casino.
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Near centre

Cheap, easy do find , near centre
4
Hotel very Old, room dark, toilet dirty, wait long time in reception when check in time and customer service not good , if just come for business is ok , but if with lover come then not match.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06