or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9777 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9777)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
First class treatment at a reasonable price.

Welcome drinks in club with view, minibar items were free, fruit and candy free.
9.3
The treatment received at his hotel was outstanding. At a price very competitive with other hotels in Macau, we had first class treatment, including welcome drinks in hotel club lounge on hightest floor, free minibar, items, welcome fruit, very clean, renovated rooms in this downtown Macau hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet was included. Only problem were the taxi drivers in Macau, including the taxis parked right outside the Emperor, who wanted to charge several times the meter rate to go anywhere. Even taxis on the street seemed to avoid wanting to pick up foreigners. We saw other tourists who taxis would not stop for on the streets, even at marked taxi stands.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Hotel is ok but Macau is a dump.

checking out
5.3
The hotel is ok, especially for the price. It could do with a good clean and new carpets. Macau though is a dump. In two days, I saw three people smile.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Great

Great,Great,Great
8
Peter O. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 28, 2013
nice hotel, good located

location, price, confort
7.3
Its a nice hotel in city center, close to all activities. clean and good service. a place to be for a short visit in Macau
Law K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
nothing special

night life, night life, night life
5.3
Chiahui L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Great location, Clean room

Great location, Clean room
7.3
Yingjun L. Families with older children China, August 25, 2013
The hotel just fine

clean,friendly staff,convenient
6.7
I was going to book a deluxe hotel, I mean a real deluxe one, and I saw the comments are not bad, so I ordered it. However, I don't really think this is a four star hotel, I feel nothing special with my living experience. The rooms are kind of old, but they are clean, so I think the hotel is just fine.
Tsoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A beautiful place with a lot of place to explore.

Clean, good location and good services.
6.7
It was a great experience, they have very good services and a very tidy room. Not much to complain, the only thing I feel uncomfortable is there are too many tourists in the hotel which make me have a long check in time.
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
The carpet inside the room needs to be replaced.

The hotel's location is close to the pier and the nearby casinos and spa. This hotel is ideal for business and spa purposes. Quick check in and out.
7.7
The carpet inside the hotel room is too old and dirty, which needs to be changed.
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
The hotel is generally ok

easy access,good location,near food
5
Hotel is generally ok, worth the money, except for not friendly staff, looks old and room cleanliness just fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01