or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Neo C. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2013
Value Hotel with Major Casinos within walking dist

Value hotel in pricing and near to major casinos such as Wynn,StarWorld, MGM and Lisbao. Room is big and clean with 2 super single bed.
7.7
Lee Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Quick stay in between travel

Good price, with clean room and very near the city
6.7
The hotel is very close to the city, walking distance to all restaurants and casino. Room is clean, and price is good. It's a good deal for the price offering. If you are just staying couple of days to enjoy the food, casino and night life of Macau. This will be a good place to stay, it will save some money.
Shek P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
quite a lot of Chinese Tour

only the location is convenience
5
the room is not well comfort and not very clean and tidy, the hotel overall is quite old. the facilities of the shower room is bad.
Chee C. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good

Clean location friendly
6
Sherwin B. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Value for the money

Easy Access to Public Transportation, Fast Internet Access and Affordable
9
Donald R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
I won't stay here again

Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
5.3
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Anne L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Great stay!

Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
10
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Ct T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Nothing great except for its location.

Could not think of any.
2.7
David C. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
Great price and benefits

Free mini bar because of construction,
8.3
Katrine N. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants

Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01