Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10240 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10240)
Sort by:
Antonio J. Couples Denmark, December 10, 2013
enjoyable, adventurous, good food

clean, good service, easy access to town
6.7
relaxing, goodshopping and good restaurants, easy transportation
Report this review
Rudy H. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
good location, value for money & free wifi

good location, nice & comfortable room and value for money
8.3
I've stayed 3 times at this hotel. the hotel is good with nice and comfortable room. many restaurants and casinos within walking distance and the area is safe even after midnite. for the price I paid, this hotel is just value for money.
Report this review
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good

Good ambience
8
Report this review
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Remarkable

Room hotel, cleanliness and family place.
7.7
Luxurious, affordable and friendly staff.
Report this review
Choon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Good stay but limitation of internet access

Hotel room is clean, conveniet and close to major attrations
7.3
Report this review
Liu X. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Excellent stay

Comfortable bed, nice room layout, free minibar
9.7
It was an excellent experience. The room is comfortable and bed is big. The most things make my son' s day is the free minibar. U can have soft drinks to beers. A v kind gesture of hotel. Just need to remember to take correct shuttle bus free too to this hotal, not the grand emperor hotel. These two hotel are far apart. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Liu X. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Excellent and comfort.

Free Mini bars, goof breakfast. comfortable room
10
Free minibar item. 4 star hotel but give you 5 star standard. near port and easy to move around
Report this review
Vera B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Not bad

Good price, large room, big bed
6.3
Free wifi reception in room was very poor. No smoking room still had a whiff of cigarette smoke about it.
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Terrible, unsatisfying,

location, location, location
4
I have booked a suit room on Emperor and when i arrived @ 1600hrs in the afternoon, i was told the room will not be ready by 1800hrs. i was very disappointed as i just caught a long haul flight and need a rest and shower before i go out. they asked to keep my back with the concierge. during my return, i had to wait for another 30 minutes for the conceirge as it was unmanned.
Report this review
Gaik S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
room is old. internet speed

big room, near to restaurants, walking distance to tourist spots
4.3
internet big time. complaint to manager, attempted to change room after i demanded for a compensation, however the new room also have a bad internet access via WIFI. in order to get the access you must not close the room door.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07