or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9774)
Sort by:
Huiling L. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2013
nice and cosy room.

nice and cosy room. easy to acess to eating place and casino.
6.7
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Friendly staff n good security...

Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
8.7
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...

Price, Free WiFi, Location
8.3
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Omar E. Groups Argentina, July 29, 2013
Not a good hotel in Macao

Location and not much
4
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.
Josie A. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2013
Location and place are good.

Place and location are both good. Accommodating staffs.
7.7
Stay at the Emperor Hotel was good. Location and place were both good, and walking distance. Staffs are accommodating A good place to stay at. Will definitely stay at t his hotel when e come back.
Fredrik H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2013
Good location in central Macau

Location, close to some great casinos
4.7
I would only choose this hotel if I were to stay in central Macau and not stay too much in my room. Rooms are not very good but ok. For anyone looking for a great room, go look at the bigger casinos instead...but it will cost you a bit more also. I would chose it again if I were planning to spend most of my time on this side of Macau.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
a bit old design

services,restaurant,lobby
5
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Hao Z. Couples China, July 28, 2013
nice suite. not so new facility

location, value for money, nice staff
7.7
the price for suite in agoda is quite attractive. easy access to few big casinos, quite close to heritage. the food is not so good though. but the service is quite nice. room is large, minibar items included.
Ofer C. Business travelers Israel, July 25, 2013
great location ,i really enjoyed

location ,location and again location
9
nice place ,friendly stuff and close to all city attraction
Fong K. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Value for money , I like this hotel

shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
9.3
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05