Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Donald R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
I won't stay here again

Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
5.3
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Anne L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Great stay!

Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
10
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Ct T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Nothing great except for its location.

Could not think of any.
2.7
David C. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
Great price and benefits

Free mini bar because of construction,
8.3
Katrine N. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants

Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
6.7
Pramod K. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2013
Centrally Located,

Location, Price
6.7
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Sam K. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
It was a nice, despite being short, stay

Location, room, attentitive staff
8.3
Yuen M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Good Service, clean and comfortable room

Good Service, rooms are clean and comfortable, good location
5.7
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Clean & easy Hotel

Near to Wynn Casino & Clean
8.3
Its way a nice hotel with near to Wynn Casino, you can get free shutter direct to Wynn then walking distance to this hotel. But its location a bit inner, but asking local person shall no an issue for reaching hotel.
Daniel L. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2013
Good Location, noisy

Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
5.7
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04