or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9548)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Great for a short stay, centrally located

Convenience , Centrally located , quiet
7.7
2 nights only. Good place to use as a base to go out and see the Casino's & nightlife
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
large and good location

large, clean, location
7.7
Ley S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean & comfortable room, friendly staff and free shuttle to certain station
9
Tsui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
not bad for business trip

good location
7
Thanyaporn J. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Quite small comparing to the price

Service, transportation
5.3
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
simple and nice

location, staff , room
8.3
The appearance of the building is not as good as other hotel. But the lobby of the hotel is very nice. The bed seriously you can feel the spring, but i had very nice sleep on that bed (not sure is it because too tired). I got the family room, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, the queen bed is in the private room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We could put our luggage there before check-in and after check-out. It's great that many casino is nearby. We can spend our night time at casino before we go back hotel and sleep. This hotel does not provide good shuttle bus service. We have to walk to opposite casino hotel like Star World and Wynn to get the free shuttle bus service.
Suresh K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Satisfactory.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable
6.7
The ongoing renovation noise spoilt the experience.
Atip V. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Large room Super fast Wifi

Good location + friendly staff + large room comfortable bed
8.3
Stay here for onr night in Family Suite, staffs were useful. Hotel is in a good location just opposite of Star World Casino.
Duangporn T. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2013
nice and comfortable in downtown

clean in city cheap
9.7
Rogine A. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
good location

good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06