or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9435)
Sort by:
Eyal C. Business travelers Israel, April 17, 2013
For Buisness - on point

Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
9.3
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
so far so good

Comfortable room , nice location ,great prices
8.7
Tracey N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great

clean, comfortable, centrally located
7
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Tracey N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Excellent

Clean, comfortable and convenience.
7.7
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Alvin C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
we were able to do a lot of things in macau

large room, clean room and friendly filipino staff
9
it was ok and we were accommodated according to our needs
Judy W. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
noisy

noisy noisy noisy
4.7
there is construction going on when i stayed in this hotel and it looks like its going to be under renovation for at least a year. so if you want to stay in this hotel during 2013, my advice is no no no.
Eleanor A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
My stay had been generally good

proximity to tourist sights, accessibility to public transport, big rooms, shuttle service
7.7
It probably would have been a great stay. Unfortunately, construction works in the hotel was ongoing on my first day. It was very noisy and I could hardly relax. It was a bad timing for me but the hotel is generally nice. great weather in Macau
Ng F. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
COMFORTABLE

clean, comfortable room
7.3
David P. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street

close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
5
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
City Hotel

located at the Macau City Centre, close to the sight- seeing area, close to the shopping center
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07