or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10045 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10045)
Sort by:
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
trip to macau

location, location. location
5.3
Hotel is have pretty old interior, staff not that helpful.
Kathleen T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
slow check in but friendly staff.

Large comfortable bed. Clean room. Nice bathroom. Pleasant decor in room.
7.3
Restaurant staff does not speak English and the menu is not in English. I would not recommend the restaurant. The in-room fridge was turned off so none of the drinks in the fridge were cole and there was no ice. The electric outlets did not work with my Blackberry charger, camera charger or Mac Charger. It would have been nice if there had been a safe in the room.
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
great value for my money spent

homey, courteous hotel staff, clean
7.7
Would stay there again. I find the location safe. Eady access to the airport and ferry terminal. Good hotel check in staff.
Yolanda D. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
enjoyable stay and value for money hotel .

clean,accessible and friendly staff.
10
fast check in and check out, friendly staff and good location make my stay in Emperor Hotel a memorable one with my friends. A great bonding with high school friends and great shopping experience.
Joon S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
COmfortable, close to major attractions

location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
Impressed by the spacious room. Close major attractions like casinos and city centre. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Spacious, Friendly, Close to attractions
8
Laarni D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Good enough

Safe location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Check-in was smooth except that I didn't know I had to pay them a refundable deposit of MOP500 and that time, I only had USD and HKD. In the end we had to withdraw from the ATM machine since we only brought debit cards with us. I asked for a king bed but they said they do not have anymore so they only have 2 double beds available. At first I was a bit dismayed but when we have reached the room, we saw that the room condition was pleasant and the size of the beds are enough for us. The good thing about this hotel is that I could consume all the stuffs inside their in-room mini bar such as their sodas, chocolates, etc. So far, I have never been to a hotel where you could consume the food there inside the room. Also, the staffs were friendly especially when we went to the buffet area for breakfast. A staff quickly approached us and asked what drink we wanted and she happily prepared and served to us. It was a good experience and the price is quite easy on the pocket.
Imee D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Clean room, accessible to local spots, in the middle of the city and close to shopping areas
6.3
It was very good. Staff are helpful, clean room, close to shopping areas, walking distance to shops, casinos, entertainment centers, and tourist spots.
Ho W. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
Good for short trip

Easy to walk to city center, many restaurants nearby, easy to get taxi
8
Clean and comfortable after renovation! Close to business area and the pier. Silent in room Fast internet connection
Ling H. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
Clean room, but not easist to find it

room clean, staff friendly, free wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08