Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9547)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Good Service, clean and comfortable room

Good Service, rooms are clean and comfortable, good location
5.7
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Clean & easy Hotel

Near to Wynn Casino & Clean
8.3
Its way a nice hotel with near to Wynn Casino, you can get free shutter direct to Wynn then walking distance to this hotel. But its location a bit inner, but asking local person shall no an issue for reaching hotel.
Daniel L. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2013
Good Location, noisy

Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
5.7
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on
Choi F. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!

worst hotel i ever stayed!!
2
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Evelyn H. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
not many food outlets located around the hotel

housekeeping , front officer are friendly abd easy access taxi
7.3
Eyal C. Business travelers Israel, April 17, 2013
For Buisness - on point

Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
9.3
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
so far so good

Comfortable room , nice location ,great prices
8.7
Tracey N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great

clean, comfortable, centrally located
7
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Tracey N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Excellent

Clean, comfortable and convenience.
7.7
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Alvin C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
we were able to do a lot of things in macau

large room, clean room and friendly filipino staff
9
it was ok and we were accommodated according to our needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01