or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9299)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
fine location, good size hotel

comfortable
6.3
the room size is fine. the worst is the toilet. the lock is not working probably, since we were only staying for 1 night, so, no point to complain about it.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
None
7.7
The check out counter - always jammed up. waited 10 mins due to the Chinese mainland guy with query.
Travel tip: reasonable priced, centrally located, working distances to various casinos.
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
great location

hotel without casino
7
Great location with provide good customer service . Casino around hotel.
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Large room for us, 4 adult 2 kids

Located near most of the casino, walking distance to other big hotel with shuttle bus to airport, checkpoint n jetty.
6
My mum fell the room too dark n down..... We booked family room, there r 2 connect room, 1 room w queen bed n the other room is 2 super single bed. We r family of 4 adult 2 kids. There is enough bed for us as our kids is jz 4 n 5 yrs, they r share bed w us. The hotel is under renovation during our stay, but we didn't experience the noise.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Emperor Hotel, a good value for money hotel

The deluxe room was big with a huge comfortable, kingsized double bed. The bathroom was also big and there was free wi-fi available in the room. Located near shops and bus routes.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Emperor Hotel because of its big, clean room with its big kingsize bed. It is located near shops and restaurants and it is easy to go to the heritage area and other places of interest because public transport (bus and taxi) is just a block away. There is also free wifi in all the rooms. There is also a free shuttle coach to the ferry (maritime) terminal.
Cheng M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great Location and Friedly Service

Service with smile
8
A very great & convenience location Hotel. Services very nice & friedly. But only 1 bathroom for family suite are s bit rushing & wasted time to await. Will consider again for next trip.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable room...
4.3
Hl N. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Great Location, hotel needs upgrading

Rooms are clean
5
Great location with free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Easy access to various big hotels and casinos. Suitable to short stay. Rooms are clean but bathroom need maintenance. Overall stay - average for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to big hotels and casinos
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
great location but small rooms

located in the city
6
the rooms need to refubnish and all the rooms been too long
Sendy F. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Good service & location

Good service & location
7.3
The reason why i chose this room was both cost & location. With comparing room location & price to reviews the hotel lived up to what i researched. Good size room for a single traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01