or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
location okay

- location was not bad
4.3
Hans P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Disappointing hotel with very slow service

Central location, large room
5.3
Overall this hotel did not meet my expectation. The check-in process was extremely slow (over 15 minutes), combined with awful noise from construction nearby. The room has a musky odor, and the bathroom was not entirely clean. In addition the internet was painfully slow and almost unusable. Also the elevators were always overcrowded. On the plus side, the location is central and convenient, and the rooms are reasonably large.
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
great location

no provide casino
7
Great location and provide good customer service. Casino around hotel.
Win K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
hotel is nice and suit for family

location is very convenient
8.3
hotel located in a very convenience place, casino is all over the place, 法老王casino just by the side. But sadly hotel for family suit only provide 1 toilet.
Lee D. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Near casinos . Good location

Easy to link to lots of casinos and near shops
8
nice small hotel and near lots of casino like the wynn , star world, mgm, lisbao casino , etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Liu Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
fine location, good size hotel

comfortable
6.3
the room size is fine. the worst is the toilet. the lock is not working probably, since we were only staying for 1 night, so, no point to complain about it.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
None
7.7
The check out counter - always jammed up. waited 10 mins due to the Chinese mainland guy with query.
Travel tip: reasonable priced, centrally located, working distances to various casinos.
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
great location

hotel without casino
7
Great location with provide good customer service . Casino around hotel.
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Large room for us, 4 adult 2 kids

Located near most of the casino, walking distance to other big hotel with shuttle bus to airport, checkpoint n jetty.
6
My mum fell the room too dark n down..... We booked family room, there r 2 connect room, 1 room w queen bed n the other room is 2 super single bed. We r family of 4 adult 2 kids. There is enough bed for us as our kids is jz 4 n 5 yrs, they r share bed w us. The hotel is under renovation during our stay, but we didn't experience the noise.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Emperor Hotel, a good value for money hotel

The deluxe room was big with a huge comfortable, kingsized double bed. The bathroom was also big and there was free wi-fi available in the room. Located near shops and bus routes.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Emperor Hotel because of its big, clean room with its big kingsize bed. It is located near shops and restaurants and it is easy to go to the heritage area and other places of interest because public transport (bus and taxi) is just a block away. There is also free wifi in all the rooms. There is also a free shuttle coach to the ferry (maritime) terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08