Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10978 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Julie L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Attentive staff
Staff, Free mini bar
Stayed on club room. Was right on the club floor so lounge was just a few steps away from our room. Breakfast spread not much, but it satisfied our needs. Attentive staff
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Sherjel P. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was good
It was Clean, had free wifi on the room, it was on the middle of city
Nothing special but it was good we enjoyed there and the hotel was clean
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Tan Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
lots of casino nearby
food casino n nearby to all places
hotel was big and clean. only issues is that when we are going back to the ferry terminal, we waited for 1hr and the bus didnt came, the hotel staff just tel me that due to traffic jam the bus is not coming, kind of not so helpful.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Choon T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good stay but limitation of internet access
Hotel room is clean, conveniet and close to major attrations
Reviewed May 15, 2014

CHONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location
Near tourist attraction , casino n etc
Comfortable, value for money, centrally located. Will stay again
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Hoi W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
convenient
clean, have wifi and nice staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Anuthep A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
not too bad for the price around that area
easy convinient and not too far from the metro station
not too far from metro station na dcasino and all i think its a great place to stay nevertheneasd
Reviewed May 14, 2014

goh L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Within walking distance to tourist attractions
Good restaurant, centrally to attractions and clean hotel
Very nice decor and clean room. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staffs. I will stay in this hotel if going to Macau.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jona P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent
service
it was great! we had fast check in and check out and club lounge was really worth it!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Norman S. from Mauritius
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Short and not too sweet
Good location, free transport from Ferry (via Starworld Hotel) & free transport to other glamorous casino venues
We were annoyed since room was not ready at 3pm when we checked in. We requested for a double bed but got two single beds instead. The hotel needs renovation since the carpet was stained all over the place. Positive point is the reasonableness of the price for the hotel's location.
Reviewed May 12, 2014