or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9522 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9522)
Sort by:
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Short and sweet

location, location, location
6
Fine, except they are renovating, which explained the cheap rate, but they didn't hide the fact. Had to opt for a smoking room to get away from the noise
Boon P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Friendly staff and easy access to airport

Nice staff, good location and clean room
6.7
Friendly staff and clean room, but have to get the password and username for wifi service everyday. Overall, the hotel not bad.
Schluchter R. Solo travelers Germany, April 7, 2013
Decent City hotel. Unfortunately under renovations

Central location and comfortable bed
7
Except of the unexpected noise from renovations upstairs, the night was fine
Yat H. Couples China, April 7, 2013
The location is good

the location is good, in the city central, price not too high
7.3
The hotel is in the central so the location is very good and the price is not too high.
Sern S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Close to major attraction

Comfortable bed + central location and convenient
7.7
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Comfortable space and Good Services!!!

Helpful staff, Good room service, comfortable
9
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Short stay in Macau

The staff really tried to help out with all my needs.
8
They were doing some construction and renovations and so there was some noise. However, they switched my room so that I could be more comfortable. They were very helpful.
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Good Location...but average

location, location, location
6.7
Our room was nothing special. In fact, it smelled musty and was a bit damp. But, for the price we paid, we weren't horribly dissapointed. One thing that was disappointing was the minibar situation - all the written materials in the room said that we would be charged for whatever was consumed, and then as I checked out, the person told me that everything in the minibar was complimentary. Would have been nice to know that the night before!
Jasbir W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
relaxing

In town and easy to get around
7.7
I had a good stay and the staff was very plasent and the rooms were big.
Soam M. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Big room, friendly staff & great location

Big room , wifi in room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06