or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9056 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9056)
Sort by:
Kok K. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Decent hotel

Well priced
6.3
The family suite was smaller than expected. There were fruit basket in the living room which was welcoming. The bathroom was a bit tiny. For the price you pay, this is a decent hotel to stay in Macau. The hotel do not offer free shuttle service, you will have to walk across to Star World opposite to take advantage of the free shuttle. We got cheated into taking the hotel van $200 Macau dollar to the airport(was told that the free airport shuttle at Star world would not take us, which we later found it was not true) The staff are friendly but when it comes to oppurtunity to nab your dollar, be careful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the Ruins.
Hiew N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good Hotel and wonderful service.

Beautiful Lobby Decorations, Modern Room Design
8.3
we booked a family suite as we are parents with four older children. the room was big and comfortable enough for all of us, with three double beds and enough walking space. the only downside was that there was only one toilet in our room, despite the fact that it was a family suite and we had expected two. good for sleeping and overall a very enjoyable experience.
Yong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
great location

walking distance to mgm , wynn & presidente casino
6
staff service is good but room is small . i was staying at 2 bedrooms family suite. but, the unit only have 1 bathroom , very inconvenience !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Decent hotel with nice rooms

Good location
7
Location is great. Price is affordable. Wifi is good. Near to many casino .
Mikko K. Groups Finland, December 20, 2012
Good location

Nice room, clean etc.
7.7
Location is good. There are couple of big casinos just around 100m from hotel so only need to walk on the main street and look around. Across the main street and you are in casino. Hotel is located at a smaller street so there is nice and quiet. Atleast our experience is that :D Only spend one night at this hotel. Arrived on late check-in around 11pm and leave next morning at 8am to catch a flight, so not very long stay, but time that we spend that hotel was great. Staff is good and they speak good english. There is also a doorman services.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is just around the corner
Chaochang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Great location

Friendly internet environment
7.7
Great location and internet environment but less choice for food
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good Location

Near to town. Walking distance
6.3
Hotel is good but the room need to be refurbished as the room odour is strong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk or take a cab to Senada Square. you will find almost everything you want and price is reasonable.
Liong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Centralised hotel with spacious room

Within walking distance to bus interchange station.
8
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our family suite was beyond our expectation. Firstly, we were welcomed with fruits. The suite was very spacious with 5-star standard. Free n fast wifi. Fully recommended for family with even younger children.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nice and variety restaurants around this hotel. Much cheaper than those around Senado Square.
Belinda G. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Value for money and good service

Nearto many casinos and senida square
10
Its a pleasant stay.eoom is spacious and clean.staffs are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can always take free shuttle buses to many places from other bigger hotel nearby
Christopher M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2012
all good

everything
10
yeah was fine,,nothing wrong at all. loved it! wifi was good in room. staff very helpful. the people on here who complain about stuff,,,well i would like to see their own houses, bet they live in a dump, idiots!
Hotel Feature Tip: take a relaxing bath.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03