or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9698)
Sort by:
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Good Location

Lotion, Free Wifi, Rate
6.7
Overall acceptable. As the price is relatively inexpensive compared to some of the hotels in similar location.
Alexis R. Couples France, August 19, 2014
Emperor Hotel
2
I booked an "Executive Suite" innocently thinking we could spend a special moment in a nice hotel. In fact this turned out to be a real april fool joke!!! the staff was not able to speak english. I'm a smoker but the tobacco smell (the room beeing "non smoking") was so bad I almost felt bad when I opened the door. The hotel is located in one of the worse areas.
Wu J. Couples China, August 18, 2014
Very G00d!

Serve
10
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Not worth the price
4
So expensive. Far away from food. Gamblers everywhere beneath the hotel.
Pearlie M. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Nurhasanah I. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, cleanliness, fast check in/out
8
It was good, we got to the hotel at night so we were already tired. Luckily the check in process was quite fast and easy. The location of the hotel was quite easy to find and was quite pleasant for us as it is in the center of the city. We defitinely had a nice atau. The only thing that was not good was that it was so very hard to get a taxi anywhere, they did not want to use the meter and charged very expensive. Hard to find 'halal' food for moslems, so that was not good either. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
Ning G. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2014
Very good loaction

location, food, staff
7.7
very nice location. very near the 2 casinos star world and wynn where I usually go. and a lot of good food choice nearby. also value for money.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
My experience in Macoa

Cleanliness and convenience.
7
Good except it would have been better if there is a casino in the hotel. The wifi is very weak and always get cut off.
Dooho K. Families with older children South Korea, August 10, 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Families with older children China, August 8, 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06